• 4.8

03/08/2019
Best shaver ever!
Robert Doyle gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
My husband loves it
EDNA Poreda gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
I bought the Skull Shaver because I was sick of nicks and cuts while shaving my head. The Skull Shaver has exceeds expectations in how easy it is to use and how well it works. The Skull Saver gives a close shave and you can get done in far less time then
Marcus Miller gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
My review
I purchase a skull shaver as a gift, but it was never resolved about the wrong case that I received
Magdaline Rivera gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/07/2019
Gerald Burris gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
Love, love, love this!
I recently became an ordained Buddhist priest and, choosing to honor all those who came before, I shaved my head. I was looking for a way to keep it shaved going forward, and my boyfriend found your product online. We each ordered one (his and hers!), and I have found it an easy, painless way to maintain my new 'do! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
Diane Burgbacher gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/06/2019
I find the shaver is convenient to use and holds a charge really well. My head appears well shaven after using it. I wish that it felt smooth like when using a razor.
Lee Budin gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/06/2019
I’ve had my skullshaver for 3 months now. I couldn’t be more pleased. The skullshaver has exceeded all my expectations.
Ricky Cordeau gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/06/2019
Aussie customer of SkullShaver
Use my SkullShaver a couple of times per week & love how easy it is to use. Have recommended it my my mates.
Craig Potter gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/06/2019
Great trimmer, best out there
I've tried all different trimmers out there to cut my hair, nothing compares, great cut, perfectly even all around, great battery life, I would recommend to anyone
James McIlhenny gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/06/2019
Excellent,!!!!
Luis Gonzalez gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/05/2019
Best shaver I have ever owned.
Best warranty ever! Professional and quick response. Solved my problem in less than a week, could not have done better. Would recommend their products to anyone needing a great shaver. Joe S.
JOSEPH SAUER gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review