• 4.8

03/24/2019
Carole Dorsey gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/24/2019
GREAT PRODUCT
Bought this product, will never use a regular shaver again. Quality, quality, quality. Close shave easy cleaning and easy to use. Thank you skull shaver, no more cumbersome shaving cream, razor and nicks.
Bart Moody gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/23/2019
hands down the best thing out...I love my new look and I love my SKULLSHAVER!
I can’t keep my hands off my clean shaved skull shave head...i wish I knew about skullshaver 5 years ago.
Christopher Newkirk gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/23/2019
No mor enicks, burns, or waiting.
I have an oddly-shaped head with male-pattern balding on top and robust growth around the sides. Shaving my dome used to be an ordeal that I put off as long as possible (translation: until wifey insisted!). Sometimes, on the road, my old electric shavers would get dull or, even worse, broken. SkullShaver changes the game by letting me clean the bean for a couple minutes every day, It takes longer to brush my teeth. And it's SO lightweight compared to the old brands. Best of all, I dig the battery life display that lets you know how much power is left in the unit. No more frustrated waiting for my favorite shaver to power up. SkullShaver stays ready!
Diery Prudent gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/23/2019
The shaver was a gift for my husband. He loves it, best shaver he's ever had!@
Regina Adams-Duffy gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/22/2019
I purchased the Platinum skull shaver. It's the best electric shaver I have ever used. I shave about six times a week, with shaving foam. I believe shaving daily is the key to having a smooth and comfortable shave every time. I would recommend this shaver to anyone wanting a comfortable shave.
James Brown gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/22/2019
Great way to shave my head, my neck and my face - it’s almost fun. Cleaning is easy - hot water and tap tap tap - all good
Laurie Siegel gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/22/2019
judy mcnamara gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/21/2019
Works perfectly
Richard Sujkowski gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/21/2019
Easy Use. Great results Face & Scalp. Worth every $.
Easiest way to shave face and scalp. Simple to use, great results and no nicks or cuts. Simple to clean after use. Highly recommend this to everyone who uses a razor. Wonderful gift and $ is inexpensive when compared to razor blade and related shaving costs. USe it once and you'll never shave with a razor again.
Deirdre Feilmoser gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/21/2019
Complete game changer
Complete game changer from all the other products that I try make it simple to pause my head.
Ryan Greiser gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/21/2019
Better than other expensive shavers
It is easy to use as well as easy to clean this electric shaver for the next shave. It’s really a good product, far better than other expensive shavers available in the market.
Benicio taylor gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review