• 4.7

04/11/2018
Exactly as advertised, especially smooth shave.
Christopher gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/10/2018
Has exceeded my expectations
john gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/10/2018
AWESOME!!
I purchased the Pitbull, and as you can probably tell from my review title - it's AWESOME! Gives a close shave in only a few minutes. No more going to the barber for me. I try to shave every day or every other day, but I've even gone 4-5 days without and it's still able to get my head nice and clean - I just need to go over it a few more times than if it's only been a couple of days. No problems whatsoever so far with my shaver, it saves me a ton of money, and is quick and super easy to use and clean. 5 star product!
Jomar gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/10/2018
The best product ever!!
I took the chance with the SkullShaver since they had a money-back guarantee as I was worried due to the cost that it would be that good. I fell in love with it by the second use. It has made shaving my head so much easier and not even a task to worry about. I have recommended it to every friend and person I know that shaves their head. I have needed this for years as it would have saved me lots of high-end razors and countless hours of time lathering up and shaving my head multiple times a week. Now I use my PitBull Gold 3 times a week and it only takes a few minutes to have a nice clean and smooth shave. If you are bald or like to stay bald then this is the one thing to own over anything else. You will never use anything else.
William gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/09/2018
Great shaver
This is the second head shaver that I purchased. I had the Bald Eagle Pro for several years and loved it. When I saw the Pitbull shaver I decided to get it since I was due for an upgrade. I love the Pitbull and recommend it to everyone I know. Keep making great products.
Paul gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
02/27/2018
My SkullShaver PitBull Gold Unboxing Video
I received my order last week. I can tell you that my decision to purchase was largely based on on-line reviews and actual feedback and testimonials from friends. I live in the Philadelphia area and the company and brand are getting quite a bit of traction on the radio airwaves. The product arrived within two days. The packaging and materials were well-thought out. I can tell just from initial handling that this is a quality product. The brochures pointed me to video's and walk throughs from what appears to be employees or real users. I am going to spend the next few days watching all of the video's and will follow up to let you know how my Pitbull Gold perfomed through actual shaving.
Edward J. Scott gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
02/10/2018
Great head shaver!
The Pitbull makes it so easy to shave my head in the morning when I don't have time to whip up some soap and break out the double edge. It is the closest cutting buzzer I have used to date, the battery seems to last forever, and it is super comfortable to use.
Robert gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/19/2018
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/17/2018
husband loves it - exceeds expectations! Smooth clean shave, convenient to use, cleans with ease!
PATRICIA gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/17/2018
Bought this for my husband and he loves it! It works so well to shave his head and he has been so happy with it.
Meredith gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/16/2018
Absolutely Awesome!
I have been follicly for 20+ years, I am always on the lookout for something to make haircuts quicker and cleaner. The Pitbull takes all of about 60 seconds every other day. I don't have to pull out the mirror, clippers, drape to catch the mess. I simply pull out the Pitbull, run it across the head for a minute and I'm done. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for the close blad, shave look.
Dale gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/15/2018
Satisfied and confident, works for people with sensitive skin
After one shave with SkullShaver, I'm very satisfied and confident that the product will hold up. I was worried it would irritate my skin due to the closeness of the shave, but it didn't really. The best part is how quick you are able to shave your entire head!
Benjamin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/15/2018
I bought the Pit Bull Platinum about 3 weeks ago. I have been using it every other day since I received it. I love this product. It gives me a close shave in half the time my old razor did. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Erik gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/13/2018
Great Shaver
I have used my Skull Shaver Pitbull for four shaves (2 wet shaves with shaving creme and 2 dry shaves). My natural baldness sure to age leaves me with only horse shoe hair around the perimeter of my head. I shave my whole head and face. After four shaves, my razor reports 80% battery remaining. I love the close shave my Pitbull gives. The cleaning and maintenance of my Pitbull is ready after the shave. My head and cheeks feel smooth. I personally like the dry shave experience better. It seems easier to feel where I still need to shave and I do not have to rinse the razor as often. (for a dry shave, I have only rinsed after I am finished) I began shaving my head the weeks ago. I was using another brand electric razor with three heads before I purchased the Pitbull. I had just replaced the heads so they are new. While I was reasonably satisfied with my old razor, I bought the Pitbull because it has more razor heads (5) and it was on sale for the holidays.
Jon gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/12/2018
Pitbulll Gold--super head shave
I've had the Pitbull Gold for 3 weeks now, and I'm finally learning how to use it. Does a great job on my head . . . not as close as a blade, of course, but extremely close and pain-free, unlike blades. There is a learning curve, but once you get used to it, it's fast and cuts close. Remarkable battery life! All in all, a perfect tool for head shaving.
Gregory gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/12/2018
Amazing!
I always wanted to shave my head, skull shaver made the task so easy. I love this product and would highly recommend to anyone who is interested.
Warren gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/11/2018
I love it! Even took the shaver to a few friends and chit chatted with them while using it!!
Doug gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/11/2018
Very nice improvement over previous model I used.
Walter gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/11/2018
Saves on scalp irritation
I've used it every couple days wet-shaving with shaving cream. It takes less time to shave, but that time is lost again in maintaining the shaver and going over missed spots under my bony jaw with a classic razor: after rinsing the blades in sink water, I like to quench the Skull Shaver blades in alcohol, then plug it in and suspend it to dry. Still, I like my head shaved so this is a better constant look instead of irritating my scalp once every week or two- where I'd have to drag the clippers out, shear my head and clean up with a foam and classic razor.
Matthew gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
01/10/2018
I bought a bald eagle shaver two years ago, and bought a pitbull to replace it. Notwithstanding the write-up on the website, I didn't find the pitbull to shave any better than my two-year-old bald eagle. I'd certainly recommend the pitbull for a first-time user, but I didn't see any improvement over my old shaver. So I returned the pitbull.
Steve gave SkullShaver a 3 star review