• 4.7

01/12/2018
Pitbulll Gold--super head shave
I've had the Pitbull Gold for 3 weeks now, and I'm finally learning how to use it. Does a great job on my head . . . not as close as a blade, of course, but extremely close and pain-free, unlike blades. There is a learning curve, but once you get used to it, it's fast and cuts close. Remarkable battery life! All in all, a perfect tool for head shaving.
Gregory gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/12/2018
Amazing!
I always wanted to shave my head, skull shaver made the task so easy. I love this product and would highly recommend to anyone who is interested.
Warren gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/11/2018
I love it! Even took the shaver to a few friends and chit chatted with them while using it!!
Doug gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/11/2018
Very nice improvement over previous model I used.
Walter gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/11/2018
Saves on scalp irritation
I've used it every couple days wet-shaving with shaving cream. It takes less time to shave, but that time is lost again in maintaining the shaver and going over missed spots under my bony jaw with a classic razor: after rinsing the blades in sink water, I like to quench the Skull Shaver blades in alcohol, then plug it in and suspend it to dry. Still, I like my head shaved so this is a better constant look instead of irritating my scalp once every week or two- where I'd have to drag the clippers out, shear my head and clean up with a foam and classic razor.
Matthew gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
01/10/2018
I bought a bald eagle shaver two years ago, and bought a pitbull to replace it. Notwithstanding the write-up on the website, I didn't find the pitbull to shave any better than my two-year-old bald eagle. I'd certainly recommend the pitbull for a first-time user, but I didn't see any improvement over my old shaver. So I returned the pitbull.
Steve gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
01/10/2018
Love the Convenience
Love being able to shave my head and face all in one and having the confidence of knowing I didn’t miss a spot!
Cary gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/05/2018
I wish I would of got a long time ago . I LOVE IT
I could use it anywhere and anytime and I don't worry about Nixle Cuts anymore
Jose gave SkullShaver a 4 star review