• 4.7

11/28/2018
Pleasantly Surprised! Love it!
I have been using the “Pitbull Gold” for about three months. I love how close the shave is on my head AND my face! I particularly like the grip design that allows me to feel the surface of my skin so I know when I have a clean shave! The charge seems to last forever and having a digital readout to know the charge level is great! I prefer a wet shave using a shave gel. If you are on the fence , I feel comfortable saying , give it a shot! I think you will be happy!
Lowell Grabill gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/28/2018
Best deal
Ordered my first replacement blades and were Delivered within days. Very satisfied with product.
Frank Quaranta gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/27/2018
it is AMAZING!!!!
i bought me and my husband each one on the clearance and they are terrific!!! me husband uses it to shave his head and me my legs although my husband went to clean it and shook the head and it popped off and broke which was very unfortunate, but i bought him the gold shaver and we will see how that one goes!!!
Andee Zieker gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/27/2018
great shaver awesome result im impressed
jeremy noiseux gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/26/2018
I have been using this now for a year and it has been a great cost saving in terms of money and time besides smooth skull. I love this...
Tarun Sharma gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/25/2018
I love my skull shaver. Easy. No more cutting my head and leaving razor cuts
KENT PERRI gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/25/2018
Used my shaver today for the first and was impressed
Was impressed with my first shave today using the Skullshaver. Hopefully tomorrow will be just as good if not better.
Gary Cordell gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/24/2018
Easy to use and easy to clean. A very good shaver
It is a very good shaver and very fast compared to other shavers, very easy to clean. I got rid of my other shavers!
Marco De La Rosa gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/23/2018
He loves this shaver
I ordered the refills but haven’t received them yet. However my boyfriend loves this skull shaver. He’s been using it for about a year now so it’s time for new blades.
Crystal Marques gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
11/23/2018
Love this shaver !!!! Best purchase in years....
Should have bought years ago. Would have saved hundreds of hours in the morning. Very Quick!!!!
Mark Hornsby gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/23/2018
Ron Watson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/21/2018
best shavers ever
I have tried several electric shavers before Skull Shaver!! I will never need to go anywhere else again. Best Shavers ever I started with a Trinity SS and have never looked back the new Platinum with its ability to take into the shower and wet shave dreams do come true. Keep up the great product development and support SKULL SHAVER #1!!!!!
Daniel Bussett gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review