• 4.8

03/14/2019
I absolutely love my Skull Shaver! It is the closest head shave!
Robert de Oliveira gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
This is an awesome shaver
larry sewell <selfadjuster@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
Great
Joseph Guffy gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
Unique Design
This electric shaver has a unique design. This product offers the ease and comfort of shaving different areas of your body with no skin irritation and much effort.
Carol Martin gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
The Skull Shaver is the best product
It is so easy to use and I no longer have to go to a barber shop to have my hair clipped. Instead of paying to have my head shaved I can do it myself without having to wait for a chair.
Scott Henderson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
Jamie Steele gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
Totally Worth It
This is the best shaver I’ve ever had... hands down!
Mike Pellicano <pellicano.michael@yahoo.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/12/2019
Love your shaver, best investment I’ve made for shaving my head. Doesn’t give you a smooth shave but it’s close enough for me. For those out there that shave their heads I highly recommend the Pit Bull Gold,
John Sinopoli gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/12/2019
Great Ergonomics, Great Shave, Iffy Motor
The design is great. You can just sit on the couch, run the shaver over your head for however many minutes, and you're done. If you want a quick shave and don't care about cue ball smooth, you can accomplish that in a couple minutes. If you want completely smooth so that there's no sandpaper feel when you run your hand over your scalp, that's more like ten minutes. This shaver actually gets closer than a straight razor head shave, which I just had at a barber shop a few days ago. So, kudos on that front. My main concern is the sound of the motor. When I first turn it on, sometimes it sounds kind of weak, like it's struggling. Usually, after a bit of using it though, that works itself out and it starts sounding normal. But, it worries me that this expensive shaver will die within a short time (I've only had it a few months). I've checked it to make sure the blade section is tightly twisted onto the shaft; so that's not the issue. This is the main reason I'm reducing the star rating.
Ron Grimes gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
03/12/2019
Smooth
Tried other skull shavers but the Bull Dog shaver is the best I used wet or dry it is just smooth
Joel Haugaard gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Thank You
My husband really like the skull shaver it cuts the hair down really nice against his head and he can do it by himself, not having to wait for me to cut his hair.
Katherine Smith gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Amazing
This is the closest shave you will ever get using an electric shaver. I don’t even have to BIC my head anymore that’s how close the shave is.
Rachel Spires <vampress921@aol.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review