• 4.7

10/12/2018
Great product!
I love this shaver. I liked mine so much I ordered one for my father
Debra Williams gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/10/2018
Great product! Pitbull shaver and I'm African American so it works very well overall. My hair is coarse so I use shaving cream, which works much better than dry. I also use a razor at time after shaving with it to get a cleaner shaved based on my coarse
Great
Gregory Lee gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/10/2018
Fast & Smooth
This is my second skullshaver. The first one lasted 2 years. If this one preforms the same I’ll be a happy camper
Todd Carpenter gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
10/09/2018
Love it!
This has made my morning routine faster and easier. Does a great job and operation is so easy. The only complaint that I have is that getting to the hair, right around the ears is impossible, because thee blade is set back from the edge, slightly. However, it’s very easy to clean up with a small personal trimmer. Still cuts my shaving time in half, with the touch up.
George Krajacic gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/08/2018
Bought a skullshaver about a year ago and absolutely thrilled with it. Works exactly as advertised possibly better than expected.
Andrew Marcum gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/07/2018
I received my pit bull gold within 2 days of ordering, it is easy to use and works great, I think making a purchase was one of the best decisions I have recently made. I am recommending skullshaver to friends and family.
Anthony Lamanna gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/06/2018
Pretty awesome!
Heard the ad on the radio. Sounded too good to be true, but I was pleasantly surprised! Great product!
Bill vernau gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/05/2018
great electric shaver
Not a tekkie but a near oldie so I don't do selfies or self videos......but, I can say that this $ 89 shaver is the best bargain outperforming much more expensive shavers. I usually use a mach 3 for my 3 working days a week. But from the first day I used this shaver., I used it every day for at least 2 weeks : on the initial charge} ! I;m talking head and face. Sorry I didn't get the waterproof version.
charles martinez gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/05/2018
great electric shaver
Not a tekkie but a near oldie so I don't do selfies or self videos......but, I can say that this $ 89 shaver is the best bargain outperforming much more expensive shavers. I usually use a mach 3 for my 3 working days a week. But from the first day I used this shaver., I used it every day for at least 2 weeks : on the initial charge} ! I;m talking head and face. Sorry I didn't get the waterproof version.
charles martinez gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/04/2018
Great!
shipped right away and great product!
Kevin Henderson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/01/2018
Skullshaver is the best
Matthew DeMichele gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/28/2018
Skull Shaver is the best thing ive used on my face and head and cut time down as well best ive ever used!!
Aaron Breshears gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review