• 4.7

05/11/2019
This is absolutely the best head shaver ever. I highly recommend it if you want you want our gourd to look its finest every day.
Kurt Drimmel <kdrimmel@hotmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
This is absolutely the best head shaver ever. I highly recommend it if you want you want our gourd to look its finest every day.
Kurt Drimmel <kdrimmel@hotmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
good
Clive Waithe gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Antoinette Rayford gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
I bought this for my son as a gift. He loves it and says it is very easy to use.
Judy Heineman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
I have owned Skull Shavers for more than 8 yrs. I love the rounded contour of the five shaving heads. They make shaving my head and body very easy and quick. The heads are easy to change and the battery lasts for weeks at a charge. Excellent product. !
Byron Barker gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
My husband loves his SkullShaver. He thanks me almost every time he uses it.
My husband loves his SkullShaver. He thanks me almost every time he uses it.
Patricia Freeman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Very satisfied with my Christmas purchase for my Father. Fully bald and fully a Shaver from here on out. Thank you again. Phillip
Phillip Hostetter gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/11/2019
My husband has said to me "this is the best razor that I have ever had! ". Now that's a huge compliment to your company, as he has tried many many Norelco electric shavers and none of the withstand what your razor can withstand. Clean shave and in only minutes! Great product!
Lisa Spring <bizzelflick@embarqmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
My husband has said to me "this is the best razor that I have ever had! ". Now that's a huge compliment to your company, as he has tried many many Norelco electric shavers and none of the withstand what your razor can withstand. Clean shave and in only minutes! Great product!
Lisa Spring <bizzelflick@embarqmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Not happy at all
My skull shaver stopped working about a month and a half ago. I’ve been meaning to email but haven’t had the time
Kevin O’ Kane gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
05/11/2019
Love the Pitbull
I have the earlier model which is awesome but was getting old. I purchased the Pitbull and it blows away the other model. Great feel, sharper blades, closer shave. Pricey but worth it.
Stanley Mandel gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Best skull shaver
I have the earlier model which is awesome but was getting old. I purchased the Pitbull and it blows away the other model. Great feel, sharper blades, closer shave. Pricey but worth it.
Stanley Mandel gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
The Pitbull allows me to shave my head in about 5min, with no nicks, and no shave cream. I used to use clippers with no guard, it would leave red marks on my head and the hair had to grow for about a week to easily cut it. With the Pitbull I can shave my head every day with zero issues. For a balding guy it's a huge confidence boost to always have your head looking great.
Jacob Brodman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I LOVE MY SKULL SHAVER !!!!!!!
Best thing since sliced bread !!!!!
matt chittum <wehttammuttihc@yahoo.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found the SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Cuts my shaving time without giving up the close shave, good stuff.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Using the SkullShaver not only cut the time spent with a razor but it shaves just a close.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I was pretty excited to get my skull shaver. The package arrived promptly. On 1st inspection the shaver looked great, it also felt comfortable to use. As for a close shave it does not really shave that well. I have a full head of thick hair, so maybe it'l
I was pretty excited to get my skull shaver. The package arrived promptly. On 1st inspection the shaver looked great, it also felt comfortable to use. As for a close shave it does not really shave that well. I have a full head of thick hair, so maybe it'll work better for thinning and men that have less hair than myself. I find that the motor seems a bit under powered, it constantly sounds like it struggles to get through even one shave on a full charge. I think ity would work well for quick shaves on vacation, just to keep the neat look in order, but for someone like me, I definatley can't use this on a daily basis. Nor can I use it in my car, as it shows it being used in the advertisement. I also purchased thye cutting shears, and I have to say that little thing is amazing!! I use that far more than the Pit Bull. Honestly the Pit Bull has just sat there not being used for at least 3 months now. I use the Beast shaver exclusively.
John Klatt sr gave SkullShaver a 2 star review