• 4.7

06/08/2018
My pitbull gold shaver is worth it's weight in gold.
Josh Lehman  selfie
I absolutely love this shaver. It completely revolutionized shaving for me. I shave my head and face every 2 days. Takes me about 5 minutes and I'm smooth. Zero skin irritation. I get about 12-14 shaves per charge. If this one ever does on me, you better believe I'm buying another one.
Josh Lehman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
E Robert gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/04/2018
I love my skull shaver I
Walter Griggs  selfie
I love my school shaver I was spending 50 bucks a month on razors let alone shaving cream it took me a minute to get used to an electric razor because I’ve never used one but after two or three days of using the school shaver is just as if I had used a regular razor and cream I haven’t used it in the shower yet with shaving cream but I plan on it
Walter Griggs gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
Silver is just right
Jeremi  selfie
The most convenient close shave ever. It doesn't get as close as a straight razor or blade first pass over; but neither of those allows me to shave as quickly with little set up. It is way easier to travel with the pitbull than with a blade. For bald brother on a budget the silver is the best way to go Clearly if you need more don't rate this low, shell out some more money and get the gold or the platinum.
Jeremi gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/28/2018
Keith Deruelle  selfie
I used to use a blade, I saw the Face Book add, decided to try, I am absolutely delighted.. Good close shave and no cuts, what more could you want, I use it everyday..
Keith Deruelle gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/18/2018
Michael gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/13/2018
Good for comfort, the massage manipulations for clients are excellent! Battery life isn’t great for a barber, but is good enough for personal use only!!
William gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
04/10/2018
Robert  selfie
When my wife lost her hair to chemo treatment for her cancer, I thought a good supportive husband would take his hair off. Skull shaver Pitbull Gold made it possible and, it did such a good job at keeping my skull shaved, many people asked me to keep my skull shaved. Alas, my wife's chemo is done so I am growing my hair back (hoping it comes). I still use it for my face and it does a great job there too. Thanks skull shaver for making an excellent shaver and for helping me help my wife. Love the product.
Robert gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/09/2018
The Pitbull Shave is THE best purchase that I made in 2017!!!
Bill  selfie
I have the Pitbull, Gold Shaver; and absolutely love it! It works great with and without shave foam; and I've even used it in the shower. It gives a terrific shave and the blades last for months. The unit charges amazingly quick especially considering that at 100% charge it provides lots and lots of shaves. Switching from shaving my head with a razor to the Pitbull has saved me both time and money. I would highly recommend it.
Bill gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/10/2019
The best!!!
My husband loves his skull shaver!! He walks around the house doing it and it takes no time.
Kelly Clark gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/26/2019
I am very pleased with my pitbull gold. I get the smoothest shave when I do a wet shave with foam. This shaver is the best shaver that I have owned.
The delivery of my shaver was faster than I expected.
Chase Shuping gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/23/2019
Love the skull shaver so much better than using razor blades.
Gareth Hope gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review