• 4.7

03/14/2019
James Clifton gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/14/2019
I love the new skull shaver, I don't know why I had to buy a extra power cord though;
Thomas Krywucki gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/14/2019
My husband has really thick hair with tons of cow licks. This shaver works great!!!!
Shannon Walsh gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/14/2019
Awesome product
The shaver works perfectly and it is smooth on the skin. It is particularly adapted for bald people who still wants to keep a little bit of a "extremely short" kind of look. But it can be also used in combination with a razor (just for the finishing) for a complete bald kind of look (the combination of the two would avoid to stress too much your head skin which is the case when using only a razor everyday)
Mirko Moretti gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/14/2019
I absolutely love my Skull Shaver! It is the closest head shave!
Robert de Oliveira gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
This is an awesome shaver
larry sewell <selfadjuster@gmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
Great
Joseph Guffy gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
The Skull Shaver is the best product
It is so easy to use and I no longer have to go to a barber shop to have my hair clipped. Instead of paying to have my head shaved I can do it myself without having to wait for a chair.
Scott Henderson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
Jamie Steele gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
Totally Worth It
This is the best shaver I’ve ever had... hands down!
Mike Pellicano <pellicano.michael@yahoo.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/13/2019
not happy
shaver dropped into sink and blade assembly blew up like a grenade. I had to buy new blade as a result
Vinny Johnson gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
03/12/2019
Love your shaver, best investment I’ve made for shaving my head. Doesn’t give you a smooth shave but it’s close enough for me. For those out there that shave their heads I highly recommend the Pit Bull Gold,
John Sinopoli gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/12/2019
Great Ergonomics, Great Shave, Iffy Motor
The design is great. You can just sit on the couch, run the shaver over your head for however many minutes, and you're done. If you want a quick shave and don't care about cue ball smooth, you can accomplish that in a couple minutes. If you want completely smooth so that there's no sandpaper feel when you run your hand over your scalp, that's more like ten minutes. This shaver actually gets closer than a straight razor head shave, which I just had at a barber shop a few days ago. So, kudos on that front. My main concern is the sound of the motor. When I first turn it on, sometimes it sounds kind of weak, like it's struggling. Usually, after a bit of using it though, that works itself out and it starts sounding normal. But, it worries me that this expensive shaver will die within a short time (I've only had it a few months). I've checked it to make sure the blade section is tightly twisted onto the shaft; so that's not the issue. This is the main reason I'm reducing the star rating.
Ron Grimes gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
03/12/2019
Smooth
Tried other skull shavers but the Bull Dog shaver is the best I used wet or dry it is just smooth
Joel Haugaard gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Thank You
My husband really like the skull shaver it cuts the hair down really nice against his head and he can do it by himself, not having to wait for me to cut his hair.
Katherine Smith gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Amazing
This is the closest shave you will ever get using an electric shaver. I don’t even have to BIC my head anymore that’s how close the shave is.
Rachel Spires <vampress921@aol.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Wonderful
ALEXIS GLOVER gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Love it
Derek Pace <dpace405@gmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
I really like the way it handles t0 shave my head. It does take me a lot longer that I anticipated. I takes me about 25 min each time with cleaning out the blades 3 times. I shave every 3 to 4 days.
Dennis Pitts gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
03/10/2019
Your Skull Shaver is great. I am 100% satisfied.
Joel Reicherter gave SkullShaver a 5 star review