• 4.7

09/27/2018
Extremely well designed shaver! I've used Norelco shaver tor over 20 years. The Skull Shaver cuts closer and is FASTER! Well Done!!!!!
William Gosa gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/24/2018
First time user. It is a fantastic shaver. I did not know it could be so easy to use I will continue to buy these products. I have the Silver
Dennis Browning gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/24/2018
My purchase is great..
Great shaver..bad tracking number. .
Kurt Berendsen gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/23/2018
Just received the Skullshaver, used for the 1st time. Extremely pleased with the results. I had my head shaved a week ago and used a stylists' electric shaver, which was OK. The Skullshaver did much better, shaved dry, no irritation and a much closer shave. Very pleased with the Skullshaver.
Michael Clevenger gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/22/2018
I had a good experience with the shaver. Definitely a smooth shave and easy to use with arthritic hands. Thanks, skullshaver!
Ellen Rees gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/22/2018
Skeptical
I was skeptical at first but after using it I was very pleased with my results...would purchase again
Alexandra Townsend gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/21/2018
Pleased with the convenience and handling of the shaver. Wish it shaved as closely as a razor. Otherwise it’s a good buy so far..
Noel Adamson gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
09/21/2018
Love it! Just the razor I’ve been looking for!
It’s just awesome! I’ve been looking for a razor that could shave my head this good for years!
Lyle Dieno gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/20/2018
Juan Marcaida gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
09/19/2018
I had my doubts
I had my doubts, but was very tired of using a blade to shave my head. I decided to take the leap and go for the Skullshaver Platinum and couldn't be happier. I use it every two days and it's amazing. Saves me so much time.
Jeffrey Lussier gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/19/2018
Really great practical product for those of us who haven’t seen a barber in years!!!
Marc Rovetti gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/18/2018
Close shave, really easy to use!
Mike Grossmann gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review