• 4.8

03/10/2019
Your Skull Shaver is great. I am 100% satisfied.
Joel Reicherter gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
This shaver gets very close. It shaves like a razor. Love it. My head is smooth. Easy to clean. Easy to charge. I need to find out how to get replacement blades.
Paul Galligan gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
Wish I would have bought it earlier.
I received my product today and used it immediately. I'm wishing I would have bought an amazing shaver earlier. It makes my face feel smooth. I used it even on my daughter’s hands. She doesn't like waxing. I recommend this product to anyone struggling with facial hair.
Angela gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
Works great if you use it correctly.
I’ve tried so many different things to deal with unwanted hair on my face but nothing has worked like this shaver. Superb product!
Deborah Moore gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
Best thing since sliced bread
Barry Wright gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/08/2019
Hassle-free shaving.
Removing the hair without waxing was never an easy job prior to buying this electric shaver. It removed my skin hair hassle-free, without much effort and in very little time
Donna gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/08/2019
Love my new shaver. A few minutes in th morning and I am all set. Not cuts I highly recommend the stand. Helps the head dry properly and the last longer
Will Ruth gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/08/2019
Best shaver ever!
Robert Doyle gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
My husband loves it
EDNA Poreda gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
I bought the Skull Shaver because I was sick of nicks and cuts while shaving my head. The Skull Shaver has exceeds expectations in how easy it is to use and how well it works. The Skull Saver gives a close shave and you can get done in far less time then
Marcus Miller gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
My review
I purchase a skull shaver as a gift, but it was never resolved about the wrong case that I received
Magdaline Rivera gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/07/2019
Gerald Burris gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review