• 4.7

03/10/2019
This shaver gets very close. It shaves like a razor. Love it. My head is smooth. Easy to clean. Easy to charge. I need to find out how to get replacement blades.
Paul Galligan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
Best thing since sliced bread
Barry Wright gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/08/2019
Love my new shaver. A few minutes in th morning and I am all set. Not cuts I highly recommend the stand. Helps the head dry properly and the last longer
Will Ruth gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/08/2019
Best shaver ever!
Robert Doyle gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
My husband loves it
EDNA Poreda gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
I bought the Skull Shaver because I was sick of nicks and cuts while shaving my head. The Skull Shaver has exceeds expectations in how easy it is to use and how well it works. The Skull Saver gives a close shave and you can get done in far less time then
Marcus Miller gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
My review
I purchase a skull shaver as a gift, but it was never resolved about the wrong case that I received
Magdaline Rivera gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/07/2019
Gerald Burris gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/07/2019
Love, love, love this!
I recently became an ordained Buddhist priest and, choosing to honor all those who came before, I shaved my head. I was looking for a way to keep it shaved going forward, and my boyfriend found your product online. We each ordered one (his and hers!), and I have found it an easy, painless way to maintain my new 'do! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
Diane Burgbacher gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/06/2019
I find the shaver is convenient to use and holds a charge really well. My head appears well shaven after using it. I wish that it felt smooth like when using a razor.
Lee Budin gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/06/2019
I’ve had my skullshaver for 3 months now. I couldn’t be more pleased. The skullshaver has exceeded all my expectations.
Ricky Cordeau gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/06/2019
Aussie customer of SkullShaver
Use my SkullShaver a couple of times per week & love how easy it is to use. Have recommended it my my mates.
Craig Potter gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/06/2019
Well the first one I got didn’t hold a chance so I sent it back then when I got the new one it was missing the blades so I had to wait for them to send me that now I finally have everything and it sucks it does not even cut my hair .
Edward Adams gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
03/06/2019
Great trimmer, best out there
I've tried all different trimmers out there to cut my hair, nothing compares, great cut, perfectly even all around, great battery life, I would recommend to anyone
James McIlhenny gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/06/2019
Excellent,!!!!
Luis Gonzalez gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/05/2019
Best shaver I have ever owned.
Best warranty ever! Professional and quick response. Solved my problem in less than a week, could not have done better. Would recommend their products to anyone needing a great shaver. Joe S.
JOSEPH SAUER gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/05/2019
I have used it for awhile now and found that it does a better job than my bald shaver that I used for years but it still does not seem to get as close as I would like. But I have not used shaving cream as of yet to see how close does it cut.
Kevin Anderson gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/05/2019
I love my skullshaver. It allows me to shave my head fast and without any mess to clean
Byron Toliver gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/05/2019
Skull shaver it is great and fun to use to and it is great.
Lorenza Greene gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/05/2019
Skull shaver it is great and fun to use to and it is great.
Lorenza Greene gave SkullShaver a 5 star review