• 4.8

12/01/2018
I have now tried all 3 cutters and found ,The cutter that came with the shaver cuts better for me ,the Forte and the Pitbull i well use for touch up.
Bryan Crump gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
12/01/2018
The fastest way to shave your Head and no pulling of hair!
James Geheren gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
12/01/2018
I’ve been a loyal skull shaver use for several years now. It is a great high quality product. Recently I upgraded to the (new) Baron blades and have noticed a considerably closer shave vs forte with little change in discomfort. All in all, I highly recommend!
Jon Livelsberger gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/30/2018
The best razor for my bald head
Works beyond my expectations
Frank Benne gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/30/2018
Easy to shave my head... Now. Great product.
Great purchase.
Michael Eatman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/29/2018
Great product!!!!
I am totally sold on this shaver. I have an original shaver and just got a Bull Dog and yesterday seen they had deals on another Bull Dog Gold with kit, so I ordered it. I travel a lot, so I keep one in my suitcase and one at home and a third I have to my son. Customer service is great. Had issues with the original batteries and company took care of it right away. In my opinion you can’t get a better shaver.
Eric Lipke gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/28/2018
You need this product.
Skullshaver asked me to write a review of their product shortly after I purchased it, just like every other customer. I scoffed and said to myself that I would write a review after I've used it for a while, under different situations. So far, I've used it right out of the shower, just after I've gotten out of bed, just before noon, right after using my hair clippers to trim a weeks worth of growth, and two days after using it previously. In all cases, it worked amazingly. I find the best use is every second day to keep the clean shaven look and minimize stubble catching on clothing/ hats. This would probably be more often needed if you have thicker hair. I was especially surprised that it worked so well with my very fine hair. I've used it probably ten times so far, and it still has 70% charge from when I got it. It usually takes me about 10 minutes to do my head, and the cleaning they recommend is easy and quick. This is by far the better solution then using a razor.
Steven Creighton gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/28/2018
Fast Customer Support
I ordered a replacement head from my Bald Eagle shaver. The replacment head did not work correctly. I called customer support who asked me to return the head along with my shaver to make sure there were not defects. After less than a week, they returned me a brand new shaver and head. The unit works better than ever. Thank you for the quick turn around.
Anthony Antetomaso gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
11/28/2018
Pleasantly Surprised! Love it!
I have been using the “Pitbull Gold” for about three months. I love how close the shave is on my head AND my face! I particularly like the grip design that allows me to feel the surface of my skin so I know when I have a clean shave! The charge seems to last forever and having a digital readout to know the charge level is great! I prefer a wet shave using a shave gel. If you are on the fence , I feel comfortable saying , give it a shot! I think you will be happy!
Lowell Grabill gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/28/2018
Best deal
Ordered my first replacement blades and were Delivered within days. Very satisfied with product.
Frank Quaranta gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/27/2018
it is AMAZING!!!!
i bought me and my husband each one on the clearance and they are terrific!!! me husband uses it to shave his head and me my legs although my husband went to clean it and shook the head and it popped off and broke which was very unfortunate, but i bought him the gold shaver and we will see how that one goes!!!
Andee Zieker gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/27/2018
great shaver awesome result im impressed
jeremy noiseux gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/26/2018
I have been using this now for a year and it has been a great cost saving in terms of money and time besides smooth skull. I love this...
Tarun Sharma gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/25/2018
I love my skull shaver. Easy. No more cutting my head and leaving razor cuts
KENT PERRI gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/25/2018
Used my shaver today for the first and was impressed
Was impressed with my first shave today using the Skullshaver. Hopefully tomorrow will be just as good if not better.
Gary Cordell gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/24/2018
Easy to use and easy to clean. A very good shaver
It is a very good shaver and very fast compared to other shavers, very easy to clean. I got rid of my other shavers!
Marco De La Rosa gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/23/2018
He loves this shaver
I ordered the refills but haven’t received them yet. However my boyfriend loves this skull shaver. He’s been using it for about a year now so it’s time for new blades.
Crystal Marques gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
11/23/2018
Love this shaver !!!! Best purchase in years....
Should have bought years ago. Would have saved hundreds of hours in the morning. Very Quick!!!!
Mark Hornsby gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/23/2018
Ron Watson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/21/2018
best shavers ever
I have tried several electric shavers before Skull Shaver!! I will never need to go anywhere else again. Best Shavers ever I started with a Trinity SS and have never looked back the new Platinum with its ability to take into the shower and wet shave dreams do come true. Keep up the great product development and support SKULL SHAVER #1!!!!!
Daniel Bussett gave SkullShaver a 5 star review