• 4.7

08/04/2019
Shave my head in 2 mins Really nice and tidy item Easy to use and get a good clean shave
Wayne Hartley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/04/2019
Very impressive
Always been a wet shaver for my head and wasnt interested in trying electric shavers. But I kept seeing skull shavers everywhere I look and started reading reviews. So I went for it as there was a sale on. Delivery was quick and was ready to use when arrived. So this does take some getting used to as it would leave stubble areas. But the more i used the better it got. It's so quick no mess and no burns! I can not be any happier.
David Gorman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/03/2019
Always good to go and shave my head completely bald in seconds.
Jonathan Adger gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/03/2019
Awesome Piece of Kit.....!!!!!!
Ive had the skullshaver gold now for 3 weeks and can honestly say it is the best thing since the round wheel...Bar none its great battery lasts 6 or 7 shaves the shape is fantastic and the results can only be matched with a Blade shave AWESOME
Rhys Charlton gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/03/2019
Perfect for shaving your head bald, and it can be done anywhere as it doesn’t leave a mess and numerous times a week.
Paul Holder gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/02/2019
Top ! Amazing!
Bravo ! Top ! I m happy
Mabad Jean michel gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/02/2019
Fantastic
Really good. Takes about five mins for a nice clean head shave.
Paul Williams gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
08/02/2019
Excellent little machine. I’ve had mine around 18 months and only needed 2 new heads. Battery life is also brilliant.
William Allott gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/01/2019
Great shaver.easy and quick to use
Ricky Baker gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/01/2019
Brilliant shaver, can't believe how close it shaves!
Love this shaver. Highly recommended it.
Matthew Pitt gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/01/2019
The bald eagle
Wow got the bald eagle and I am well Impressed. Quality pruduct and a cracking smooth head. Like a shiny egg acorrding to my son lol
Mark Drummond gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/01/2019
The Pitbull Gold I purchased gives the best shave ever. I have tried dozens of different shavers over the last 15 years of being a baldy and this gives by far the best shave and closest cut too. I would never buy any other brand again.
Lee Crutchley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/29/2019
love this shaver!!!!
love this shaver!
John O'Conner gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/28/2019
A very good head shaver
I’m still using it with the original head, I love it
Gordon Lumsden gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/25/2019
So far so good
Ray Steele gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/25/2019
The best shaver I ever bought. (Bald eagle smart).
Edward Kudrick gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/24/2019
Can't fault this one bit
I have had my skull shaver for just over a year now and I've only just replaced the blades. So easy to use while I am on the go
Ben Edwards gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/24/2019
Best shave ever!
Probably the best shaver I have ever had. Does exactly what it says and leaves you with a fresh clean, smooth head ;)
Dor Zakai gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/20/2019
Great product! So quick! skull shaver Gold!
This is an amazing product! I have tried the product dry shave, in the shower and with shaving foam, have to say the shaving foam is the best experience, it’s the closest possible shave! Still not needed to charge yet. So easy to clean and ready to use again in seconds. I cannot recommend this product enough if you are going for the bald head look. I also purchased the rinse stand and travel case and find these great additions to the Skull Shaver Pitbull Gold! Highly recommended!
Ricky Krawetz gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/15/2019
Using everyday for since seeing Super Bowl add
I’m loving my shaver nothing on the market works as well as these shavers they are definitely worth the money
Jamel Dickerson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review