• 4.8

11/24/2019
Performance
Cela fait maintenant plus ou moins une année que j’ai acheté le pitbull platinium et le rasage de mon crâne n’a jamais été aussi rapide et net ! Le prix est assez élevé mais si vous souhaitez quelque chose d’une qualité exceptionnelle qui vous durera longtemps, n’hésitez pas ! Cela m’a littéralement changé la vie...
Maël Trappeniers gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/23/2019
Great shaver
Skull shaver is a great shaver right down to the roots
Tommy Friday gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/23/2019
Outstanding
Fast, efficient and uplifting! Makes grooming a breeze??
Jesse Blakeman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/21/2019
Good Product at Affordable price.
This is a must buy product for frequent travelers.
mark gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/21/2019
Good product at cheap price.
Value for money product.
Kristina Wales gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/21/2019
Worth every penny.
Carver blades are highly flexible, easy to shave touch to reach areas. I used these blades with my Pitbull Silver shaver and it works great.
James Taylor gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/21/2019
I used Carver 3 blades with my Pitbull Shaver and it shaved my facial hairs very smoothly, in just few minutes. Good Product!
Martin Marshall gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/21/2019
Perfect shaver for travelers.
Because of work, I need to travel at least twice a month. From long time, I was looking for a electric shaver that is easy to use and carry. The Pitbull Platinum takes very less space to store. This tiny powerful device fits well in my over-packed luggage too. The travel case if made with very high-quality material. My shaver fell down 2-3 times but it is 100% safe because of Pitbull case. Perfect shaver for travelers!
Robert Hudson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/20/2019
Good for Sensitive Skin
Forte Pro Shaving blades helped me to shave my head with ease, no skin bumps, cuts or rashes. As I am a person with sensitive skin, choosing a skin-friendly shaver was a daunting task for me. After using Pitbull Shaver for a month, I must say its the best electric shaver I've ever used.
Ricky Smith gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/20/2019
Baron Pro Blades enabled me to shave faster, just in couple of minutes. Rotating these blades in multi-direction and circular motion is pretty simple. I liked the flexing head and quick shave. Good Product!
Kristina gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/20/2019
Amazing Product
This is is second Skull Shaver product I am using. And I am very much satisfied with the shaving results. 5 stars to Skull Shaver!
Andrew Williams gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
Brilliant
It's my honest opinion that the pit bull skull shaver is the best electric shaver I have ever owned, easy to use and a lot better than other shavers
Tony Bradbury gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review