• 4.7

05/10/2019
This is a fantastic product. In the past, I shaved my head with a combination or electric and traditional razors, but this has made that process far more seamless, painless, and efficient. I've even found myself explaining and recommending this product to fellow bald men I've only just met. 5 stars from me.
James Slider gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Totally an AWESOME SHAVER :0) My Head Looks Better than Ever !! The Women always want to rub my Head so I decided to let them do it and as they rub it they get 3 Wishes :0)
frank bianchi gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Awesome
Adriam Payne <paynetax1@hotmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I love this shaver I have been shaving my head for over 25 years. Nothing works as good as this shaver. battery last a long time blades stay sharp. I don't see me ever going back to razors again. thank you skull shaver for an amazing product.
Bruce Kuehn gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Paul Costanza gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
It works fine. I don't understand how it cleans the hair out.
Jon Randall gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
05/10/2019
Very good
I shave my head every other day. It does what it says it will do.
James Carr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Love my SkullShaver
My new SkullShaver is great! I was not sure if I would like it after using a traditional razor on my head for so long, but the SkullShaver makes shaving my head so much easier and less messy, and it works great. I really love the SkullShaver!
Gary Eberly gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Excellent
John Matajy gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Amazing product with close shave within minutes. Love the rinse stand
Vikas Gupta gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Amazing product with close shave within minutes.
Vikas Gupta gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Us e it everyday. Very happy with it.
Michael Poli gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Best electric shaver I ever used.
It is very easy to use and very easy to clean.
Richard Wilson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Head shaving made easy!
I have one hand and have never been able todo a good job shaving my head til my buddy showed me his skull shaver! Ordered mine the next day and my wife loves the fact she no longer has to help me shave my head every couple days! Works great to get a super close shave!
Dustin DeWalt <ddewalt01osu@gmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I have been very happy with my Skull Shaver. I've ordered new blade for it, and the service ha been great . Cary Tucson Az
cary lindenfeld gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Smooth and fast!
I use the skull shaver for both the face and the head. It is smooth and fast, and is as close as more expensive electric razors on my facial hair. The blades last longer (8 months) and were inexpensive to replace. Highly recommend.
Robert Wiegel gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
This is an amazing product. It made my life so much easier.
It makes my routine shaving my head a breeze
Cassio Habib gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Good product, wish I can buy the blades directly from you
Easy to use/ clean
Elias machalany gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
Unfortunately it did not work for my partner, he used it once and never used it again
Samantha Guato gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
05/10/2019
This is a great razor.
I bought one for my father and myself. Very satisfied
Debra Williams gave SkullShaver a 5 star review