• 4.7

03/05/2019
Skull shaver it is great and fun to use to and it is great.
Lorenza Greene gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/05/2019
Best purchase for keeping a clean head!
Albert Balcita Sr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/05/2019
Great product and fast delivery!!
Vivian Gonzalez gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
love the skull shaver i use it every 3-4 days & it seems to work better after the 1st time..very happy w/purchase...i hope replacing new blades aren't a problem..im not ready to change yet, as hair is quite fine...
alfredo tomba gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Miracle Product for Me!
I decided to purchase this product because shaving my head with a regular razor was like going through a field of landmines. After six brain surgeries and having scars that resemble the landscape of Mars I needed something to make life easier. This razor was a miracle for me. I'm now able to shave my head in a short amount of time without cuts or burns. Thank you SkullShaver for giving me not just the confidence I had before my surgeries but time back to enjoy life.
Christopher Pridgen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Very satisfied!
It works as advertised. That's the best that can be said of any product. Easy to use. Easy on the skin. Very happy with it.
Louis Levin gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/04/2019
I have had my platinum Skull shaver since last year. It does do a good job of shaving your head. I dropped my skull shaver a few months and the cutting blades broke. I called the company to replace the blades since it was still under warranty. They told be that the warranty does not cover the blades, only the motor and motor casing. I had to pay for new blades. When I ordered the blades I found out the they use the same blades on the Platinum model as they do on the cheaper model. So you are not getting a better razor by ordering the platinum model. All they do is give you a cheap plastic washing cup when you buy the platinum model. The other thing that I noticed when my blades broke was that there was a build up of hair inside the blades. They say to wash your blades for five seconds after use. I always wash my blades for at least 10 seconds and I do it two to three times until the stops coming out. Eventually you will need to change the blades from hair buildup.
Walter Stevens gave SkullShaver a 2 star review
03/04/2019
Perfect
Excellent shaver. Affordable, high quality, and convenient.
Corey Moore gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Great shaver. Just change blades and keep on shaving.
Billy White gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Awesome, should have got one a long time ago ???
Rickard Persson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Very nice. Given as gift recepitant really likes it. Especially when he wants a quick touch up in s hurry
Irene Lotito gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
GREAT SHAVE
Love the shave and ergonomics. Hate to shave without it. However, not built for longevity. Poor switch failed on my first. Got a replacement under the warranty and now the 2d is getting finicky. Good news: great customer service and warranty is honored.
Frank Cox gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
03/04/2019
4 stars
Bruce Hiscock gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/03/2019
No more nicks
David Iacobucci gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
recently upgraded from eagle shaver to pit bull gold and not overly impressed with pit bull. My old eagle shaved just as close as the pit bull but the eagle's internal battery wore out
Bill Franks gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
03/03/2019
Great product
Great product. Cleaning the shaving heads can be difficult. It's suggested that you clean them in water, although removing the heads is easiest.
Kevin Johnson gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/03/2019
Outstanding. This product is so much better than shaving. I take blood thinners. Cuts are a problem.
Excellent product!
Philip Johenning gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
I bought this for my husband and he loves using it. So easy and gives a fantastic shave. He now can do shave his head himself anytime he want. Easy to clean. Overall great!!!
Denise Winfield gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
Love my SkullShaver
I treated myself and purchased the SkullShaver. I must say I have not been disappointed! I use the SkullShaver 2 or 3 times a week and the results are incredible. I am able to shave my whole head in a couple of minutes. I am a very happy and satisfied customer and would recommend SkullShaver to anyone.
Robert Zachwieja gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
Great product
Smooth shave
leonard franks gave SkullShaver a 5 star review