• 4.7

05/10/2019
Great product, saves time and effort, looks great.
Does the job quick, easy and get real close when your shaving
Kevin Locken gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
robert steinhauer gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
IT WAS SENT BACK! NO BETTER THEN ANY ELECTRIC SHAVER
IT WAS SENT BACK BECAUSE IT IS NOT AS GOOD AS SOME ELECTRIC SHAVER AND YET YOU STILL WANT TO KEEP SENDING ME EMAILS. CHECK AND YOU WILL SEE IT WAS RETURNED.
Dennis Price gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
05/10/2019
I recieved the skull shaver and bought it as a novelty item, but it is the best shaver I ever had. It shaves quick and effectively. I was impressed it was as close as a razor blade . Good product I recommend it to everyone
Rodney Barron gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Quite Good!
I've had the Skull Shaver for several months. I've used it "dry," "wet," and with shaving cream. It has done a credible job. Using it dry should only be done if you haven't shaved for a day or two at most. In that instance, you really can get a decent close shave in a couple minutes or less. Wetting the scalp first seems to result in a closer shave, but not enough that people other than yourself will notice. Using shaving cream is the best option, and is absolutely necessary if you haven't shaved for 3 or 4 days. Even though irritation is minimal even when using dry (for me, anyway), there is no irritation when using shaving cream. You get a good, close shave. However, and I think this is important, if you believe your scalp and face will be as smooth using SkullShaver as when using a regular multi-blade razor, you will be disappointed. You WILL feel some stubble on face and scalp even after your best effort. But just about no one else will notice it.
John Benante gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
great shaver
It makes shaving my head quick and easy. It’ does a good job on my face as well, love how easy to clean and the battery charge lasts a long time and charges quickly
Paul Goolsby gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Scott Bowman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
my skullshaver works just fine..my head hair is quite fine along side & back of head...i use the shaver abt. every 3-4 days. its quick,w/no cuts.i liked it so much,i even got one for a friend....
alfredo tomba gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
The best shaver I have ever owned.
Robert Perlberg gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
My husband loves it...
Kay Bishop gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Absolutely love it@
My husband absolutely loves the SkullShaver. No more nicks and cuts. He keeps his clean shaven look fresh.
Emelda Jamison gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
Great product makes your life easier :-)
alon Segal gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
excellent shaver !
Lee Ison gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Not very good. Purchased for sons in law and neither like it.
Purchased for my sons in law and neither liked it or is using it after giving it a try. Sorry!
Peter Nussbaum gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
05/10/2019
Great product
I love my skull shaver for skull and it works better on my face. Thanks Terry
Terry Grandstaff gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I love my shull shaver for skull and it workes better on my face. Thanks Terry
Terry Grandstaff gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Don Hoffmann
I like the product. However, it does not give a smooth finish. Once I am done going over my head 5 times, I am left with a stubble like finish. I have to use a razor for a smooth finish. I am not sure if the blade was dull when I receive it or not. If I am not in a hurry and don’t care about the stubble feeling then it is a great product. However, I don’t like a stubble feel and don’t have the time for a 5 min shave.
Don Hoffmann gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
05/10/2019
Have had my Skull Shaver for a couple of years and love it! It's easy to use and does a great job. It cleans well and is always ready to use.
William Butterfield gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Skull Shaver is the best!!!
I was expecting to be disappointed when I purchased my Skull Shaver. I purchased a generic version a year ago & was not impressed. I’ve been shaving my head for 18 years & I needed something that wasn’t going to nick or cut my head. No more straight razors. I purchased my Skull Shaver in November & I’ve been using it every since. Definitely a worthy investment!!!!
Eric Bonner gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Fantastic product!!
Horace Burton gave SkullShaver a 5 star review