• 4.7

07/13/2019
This thing is great!!
Like most bald people I’ve been searching for the best and quickest way of shaving my head for years. I’ve tried them all but always ignored SkullShaver because I thought it looked gimicky. I was very wrong, it’s brilliant, it’s fast and it’s clean, I can actually walk around the house as I shave and get stuff done without having to think about mess. When I try to decide if something was worth buying I ask myself if I would buy again if it broke, I would definitely buy this again.
David Richardson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/12/2019
AWESOME PRODUCT
It came in today and was 100% charged. I sat right here at my desk and tried it on my face and my head. Works absolutely perfect. I highly recommend it.
Roger gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/12/2019
Exactly as I hoped!
Arrived with a broken head. Customer service sorted and a new one arrived in days. Excellent shave exactly as I hoped.
Mike France gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/04/2019
HELL YEAH!!!!!!!!!
I have to tell you, I always hated to shave my head because it took so damn long and the clippers would leave my neck and parts of my head read and irritated. I saw the Skull Shaver and said why not try it. I am never going back to regular clippers again!!! This is amazing, takes 2 minutes to shave my head and it gives you such a clean smooth shave on your head. This is the best thing since sliced bread. You have a devoted customer for life.
Adam Sonenshein gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/20/2019
Best shave from any electric device
I received a Platinum as a birthday gift and was a bit skeptical. I had a Philips OneBlade which I thought did a really good job and was pretty fast (5-7 minutes). I finally tried my SkullShaver and have been blown away by how much closer it cuts than anything else I've tried, and in half the time (or even less). Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new shaver. What's more is that I received great support from SkullShaver when I accidentally lost a shaver head -- they sent me a new one right away.
Avi R gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/19/2019
NEW LIFETIME USER
I gave up shaving my head because it was just too much hassle and it took too long. Not anymore. I purchased the new Pitbull  Gold Plus Head and Face Shaver. Now it's a breeze.  It fits snugly and really comfortably in my hand. It's fairly quiet and it glides smoothly over my head and face.  It gives a surprisingly close shave. I looked really closely in a mirror and I can see it's not quite as clean as a wet shave, but my friend at work said it looks like a wet shave. And my head and face feel really smooth to the touch after I have used it. The five ring blade does the head in seconds and it's really easy to reach the back. And you don't have to worry about missing bits. It covers the whole area with ease. And a 3 ring blade makes it easy to get to all the contours of your face, especially the moustache area. And it's not messy. It keeps all the hair within the blade area. A great bonus. To maintain I just rinse out the blades in 5 seconds using the Platinum Rinse Stand. GREAT!
Stephen Lake gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/04/2019
The skill shaver is a great product. It gives a quick close shave. Im sold
Sheldon Talton gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/30/2019
Zip, zip, and done!
Steve Baker gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/29/2019
I am very satisfied with your product
RONALD HURDLE gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/23/2019
Skull Shaved!
I love this shaver. I've had a mustache and/or beard my whole life... Well since I was 15... And been bald for a couple of decades. And this is the best and most convenient razor I've ever used.
Louis Alston gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/22/2019
Love the shaver! Works great
Christina K. Barton gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2019
Best electric shaver so far
I have used a few different electric shavers for about the last ten years just to see if some new technology can provide an actual razor experience. I will say off all that I have tried, the pitbull platinum is the best one I have used. I will say however, that it is not perfect. The time it takes me to shave my head with the pitbull is about double that of a razor and it's not even close to being as smooth. Numerous passes are required to remove the hair and even after I'm done I still have to use a razor to clean up around my ears and beard. If you are going for a complete clean shaven look and don't have a problem with having a day's worth of stubble feel right after you shave, then this product will be fine. If you want a clean smooth shave, stick to razors. I feel like this company is on the right track and I hope to see them advance the product in the future.
Tyler May gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
05/16/2019
I think this is the easiest way to shave my head.
Chris Preisendorfer gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/16/2019
Awesome product the best head shaver I’ve ever used
Robert Sypher gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2019
Works great!
Model I have is probably two years old. Still works well, but loses its charge in a shorter period of time than when new. Not unexpected. Blade system is good, but don't believe that just runnning it for 10-15 seconds will clean all the bread hair out. I've opened the blade housings and really rinsed them out well under warm running tap water to dislodge eveything that builds up. No problem putting it back together.
Chuck Cuttic gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/15/2019
Pitbull Platinum Shaver
I learned about skull shaver from during the superbowl. A month later, I decided to read the reviews on it. Some were bad but it had mostly good reviews. I decided to bite the bullet and I purchased the Pitbull Platinum. I'm not sure if I needed to get the most expensive one but I decided to go with that one. I was very pleased with the results of the first cut. I normally use hair clippers that cut very close but not as close as the pitbull. I'm sure it's not as close as using a razor but I was very happy. Maybe about 3 weeks later, I had a problem with my pitbull so I contacted them about it and they told me to send it in and they either fixed it or replaced it. Not sure since they didn't give me that info when I got it back. It was pretty fast though so I was very satisfied with that. I clean it after every use but I think I'll be needing a new shaver head soon. It's been about 3 months. Overall, I love my pitbull. I think I would be lost if I didn't have it.
David Lee gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/14/2019
Love the Beast Clipper
Arrived the next day. Started trimming immediately. No more farmer sideburns or bushy eyebrows for me. Girlfriend says I look 10 years younger. Thank you Skull Shaver!
Rich Law gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/14/2019
Nice and Clean explains everything about theses shavers.
I had been searching for a long time for something other than razors to keep my head smooth and slick without razor bumps...I would definitely recommend the Skull Shaver to Family and Friends...It’s the best thing going rite now in 2019...
Darryl Bolling gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/13/2019
I ABSOLUTELY love it!!!
My Pit Bull Skull Shaver I so ergonomically friendly. It cut shaving time on my head down immensely as a posed to the time it took with my Braun shaver. Just wish the was a little more blade speed but, I’m NOT complaining. Great product. I love it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Steven Molnar gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/13/2019
I've had a really great experience with my shaver. I have had many other shavers but none compare to the Skull Shaver. I showed it to a friend and he decided that he also wanted one so I ordered one for him and he too is very happy also. Thanks Skull Shaver,
John Braswell gave SkullShaver a 5 star review