• 4.8

11/15/2019
Excellent
I needed handle battery pack for my Bald Eagle Smart Shaver. I talked with Javier at Skull Shaver. He recommend I purchase an Extended Warranty which would cover the cost for the handle battery pack via the most cost efficient way. I really appreciated his suggestion to save me some dollars. Thank you Javier.
Michael Carney gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
The best shaver for bald head and face!
This shaver is the best possible shaver for bald heads!Using Bee Bald shaving cream with this razor will give you the best possible shave! I have tried them all- The Scull shaver stays very clean with Bee Bald, and the shave is over the top! I now use it exclusively to include my face- all other shavers went in the trash! Greg
Greg Hochhalter gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
A must have!
I don’t know why I waited to buy this! Anyone who prefers to shave their head need a Skull Shaver! Quick, easy, close shave! No mess, easy to clean! Definitely a customer for life!
Robert Williams gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
I bought the Platinum Pro as a birthday gift for my husband. He loves it and uses it every day! He says it feels good on his head, like a massage!
Donna Howard gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
A decent head shaver
After just a few tries you really get comfortable with it and getting a clean shave is really quick. It's a close shave an it simply does the job. Whether it's worth it's price tag or not is hard to say cause it really is an expensive product..
André Toresson gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
11/15/2019
Great
My Pitbull Gold is awesome. I get a great close head shave fast. It took a bit for my skin and hair to get used to it, but once they did I was really happy with the closeness of the shave and the speed to get it. Its definity a better head shaver than face shaver but if gets it done for both.
Richard Schroff gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
Thomas Williams gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
I was not happy with the two heads I recently purchased. I've never had an issue before but both of these irritate my neck to the point I've stopped using them there. Never had this problem before
I was not happy with the two heads I recently purchased. I've never had an issue before but both of these irritate my neck to the point I've stopped using them there. Never had this problem before
Ron Price gave Skull Shaver a 1 star review
11/15/2019
Good Product at such a cheap price!
The rinse stand is very useful while cleaning the Pitbull Shaver. In fact, this product made cleaning and maintenance of Pitbull Shaver a easy task. Value for money product!
Jack Daniel gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/14/2019
I have tried all of the blades so far and I have to say this is the best....close shave and so easy to clean, I will have to see how long it lasts.
Jeffrey Sanders gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/11/2019
Excellent Quality Shaver
Skull Shaver was recommended by a friend so I took the plunge after checking out their website. Being very busy with 3 kids I don't get much time to myself so the ability to shave in the shower just makes sense. My only warning is if like me you can get lazy and leave it a few days it can get too long for the Skull Shaver and you need to pre cut it with a regular shaver first. Best practise is each day or every second day. Still on my first blade so don't have a timeline for required replacement yet.
Alan Martin gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/08/2019
My dad loves it!
Bought it my dad as a birthday present and he loves using his skull shaver!
Chicara Gerrard gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review