• 4.8

06/06/2018
Great shaver
I bought this for my husband. He loves it! So much easier than trying to shave your head with a razor or clippers. Plus no mess! Would highly recommend! Customer for life!
LORI COMBS gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/06/2018
Excellent Service!!!!!
Jason was great. Dealt directly with Skull shaver twice and always received GREAT service. Thank you!
Dominick Paradise gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/06/2018
The ordering experience was awesome, can't wait to get the product!!
Jay Figliolino gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
Best Shaver
I brought this for my fiance'. He absolutely loves it. It gives a very close cut and very easy to use. He recommends it, to all of his family and friends
Crystal Ferren gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
Great product!
I love the skullshaver! Before I found this product I was using the Headblade manual razor and ended up having lots of cuts on my head. With the skullshaver the hair is almost to the same length with no cuts or bleeding! I highly recommend this product!
Ryan Fisher gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
I was excited to get my skull shaver and have used it twice. Shaved close and smooth. Happy with the results! Thanks
Mark Collinson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/04/2018
Delvery is quick and the price is right
Frank Distasi gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/04/2018
Best head shaver I have ever used, telling all my bauld friends about it! Thanks
David gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/03/2018
I have been bald over 20 years using a razor on my head. I saw and ad for the pitbull shaver about 2 months ago and purchased one. I absolutely LOVE IT. And have recommended it to my friends and family.
Craig Brown gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/03/2018
Willie Anderson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/02/2018
I have tried several different shavers before finding skullshaver products and nothing compares it's the best shaver out there
JOHN TRANE gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/02/2018
Fantastic service!
Willing to work with me to help resolve an issue even after the warranty expired.
Patrick Mullikin gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review