• 4.8

10/05/2018
great electric shaver
Not a tekkie but a near oldie so I don't do selfies or self videos......but, I can say that this $ 89 shaver is the best bargain outperforming much more expensive shavers. I usually use a mach 3 for my 3 working days a week. But from the first day I used this shaver., I used it every day for at least 2 weeks : on the initial charge} ! I;m talking head and face. Sorry I didn't get the waterproof version.
charles martinez gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/04/2018
Great!
shipped right away and great product!
Kevin Henderson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/01/2018
Skullshaver is the best
Matthew DeMichele gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/28/2018
Skull Shaver is the best thing ive used on my face and head and cut time down as well best ive ever used!!
Aaron Breshears gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/27/2018
Extremely well designed shaver! I've used Norelco shaver tor over 20 years. The Skull Shaver cuts closer and is FASTER! Well Done!!!!!
William Gosa gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/24/2018
First time user. It is a fantastic shaver. I did not know it could be so easy to use I will continue to buy these products. I have the Silver
Dennis Browning gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/24/2018
My purchase is great..
Great shaver..bad tracking number. .
Kurt Berendsen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/23/2018
Just received the Skullshaver, used for the 1st time. Extremely pleased with the results. I had my head shaved a week ago and used a stylists' electric shaver, which was OK. The Skullshaver did much better, shaved dry, no irritation and a much closer shave. Very pleased with the Skullshaver.
Michael Clevenger gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/22/2018
I had a good experience with the shaver. Definitely a smooth shave and easy to use with arthritic hands. Thanks, skullshaver!
Ellen Rees gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/22/2018
Skeptical
I was skeptical at first but after using it I was very pleased with my results...would purchase again
Alexandra Townsend gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/21/2018
Pleased with the convenience and handling of the shaver. Wish it shaved as closely as a razor. Otherwise it’s a good buy so far..
Noel Adamson gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
09/21/2018
Love it! Just the razor I’ve been looking for!
It’s just awesome! I’ve been looking for a razor that could shave my head this good for years!
Lyle Dieno gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/20/2018
Juan Marcaida gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
09/19/2018
I had my doubts
I had my doubts, but was very tired of using a blade to shave my head. I decided to take the leap and go for the Skullshaver Platinum and couldn't be happier. I use it every two days and it's amazing. Saves me so much time.
Jeffrey Lussier gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/19/2018
Really great practical product for those of us who haven’t seen a barber in years!!!
Marc Rovetti gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/18/2018
Close shave, really easy to use!
Mike Grossmann gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/16/2018
Disappointed
Damon Kinseu gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
09/16/2018
Good!
I have only used it three days, but so far it has been pretty good. Nothing does as well as a blade, but this is as close as I have gotten with any electric shaver.
Mike Percival gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
09/16/2018
Just love this product. Wish that I would have purchased this SkullShaver sooner.
Robert Screnci gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/15/2018
Works great I have scars on my noggin and blades are really very difficult , Shaves very close comfortable feeling shave and with the different ways to hold it makes it easy and quick great product.
Mary Gauthier gave SkullShaver a 5 star review