• 4.8

11/07/2019
Awesome shaver!
I love the versatility of this shaver, and the performance is a amazing. The Pitbull Platinum battery life is excellent, and the shaver head life is great during the three month period. As long as you change the blade and keep up with rinses, you should have no issues! I’ve recommended this shaver to several of my friends!
Joseph Gulledge gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/06/2019
A+++++
Very happy with skull shaver very easy and quick
Adriano Caminiti gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/05/2019
This is my second skull shaver the first one the motor quit after 4 years. Love the skull shavers best shavers ever. Easy to use and clean.
Wendell Strait gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/05/2019
Fantastic product!!!
Best shaver my husband has ever used. For years he has shaved his whole head with a razor. He even has been numerous times to the barber for a straight razor shave, but NEVER has his head been soooooo smooth!!! There is no stubble or roughness after use!! Cant wait to purchase the pink one for my legs
Victoria Hawkins gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/05/2019
I LOVE IT
This is the best shaver I have ever owned. It keeps me well groomed with a minimum of effort. It's a well made device. I will be buying a backup soon!
Aaron Barnes gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
So far, so Good
I like the razor except that there is no cutting height adjustment for the skull blades, would be nice to have. Also they talk about a "foil" in the instructions, but can't seem to locate it. Finally the protective cover for the blades does not stay on, keeps popping off, annoying to say the least. Over all, it's a good product and so far seems to be holding up. Only more use will tell the full story.
Gerry DiNunzio gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
I love it
It works amazing and it's worth every penny
Wiliam Haynes gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
Best product ever
Easy to use, no water needed, no mess, takes 2 minutes. Charge lasts forever. Blades are easy to replace. So thankful I don’t need to use a razor.
Jonathan Yioulos gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
This is a great company. When I had problems with my Skull Shaver, they fixed the problem right away. Great Job Guys!!!
Jerry Willis gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
Leaves stubble
Does not shave as close as advertised
Michael Wheeler gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
11/04/2019
The best shaver I ever had, I shave my face every morning and so far I either buzz or shave my head once a week, very easy to clean the head, no reason to remove the head and no need to oil or lube, I say buy this shaver. Joe lamantia
JOSEPH LAMANTIA gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
Excellent product. I use it everyday for my head and face!!!! Easy handle and smooth shave!!
Erick Vazquez gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review