• 4.7

05/10/2019
Not a bad shave
I am a very large man. I am old fat and ugly. I am realistic. Noon
Grayling Brown gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
Great shaver. Would buy again and highly recommend
Leonard Goldsmith gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
Great shaver
It does a great job, easy to use. It’s fast cuts clean. Comfortable to hold and manage. Highly recommend it.
Theodore Novak gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
The greatest thing ever!!!
Daniel Noriega <stanlogre@hotmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I got it for my husband as a Christmas present and he is loving it. I need one for me now
susana rojas gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
An awesome product! If you use it daily, it does the job.. I only wish I had it years ago
Vincent Matonti gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
5 star
Very good
Alphonso Moore gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Charged up well but didn't cut close enough for me
Robert Reid gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
05/10/2019
Bought the product for my Father. He can’t thank me enough for how good the quality and ease of shaving his large un shapely head!
Bryan Berkman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Benn very, lot more convenient then a razor
Robert Walden gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Good product
The skull shaver works very well. The first one I had died unexpectedly, but customer service honored the warrantee and send a new base without trouble. I am happy with it so far.
Andrew Orenstein gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
Love it i have two of them thanks.
Raymond Martin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
So different than other electric shavers
I never liked shaving my head and would put it off because I used razors. I got the gold shaver and love it! It travels well and shaves so close I really can’t tell a difference between it and my old razors. It is quick to shave my whole head.
Brandi Meiners gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Great product.
Bruce Powell <powell8@pacbell.net> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
My husband loves it!
My husband is thrilled with his skull shaver!
Jamie Bennett gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Excellent
Gonzalez Luis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
william r healy jr gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
Excellent!
Best electric shaver I have ever owned. So easy to do your head. Nothing comes close!
Brett Levinson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I started shaving my head because I was receding and thinking at a scary rate. I was looking for the best electric razor for my head. I found this online obviously through google. I love it. You can use it the the shower, you can use it wet or dry. The shaver cuts very close to the skin. It’s great to travel with. I have recommended this product to several of my friends. What I don’t like is the shaver heads aren’t cheap(but still worth it). I do find it to rinse thoroughly.
Greg Johnson gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
I will soon be 61 years old and the Skull Shaver is by far the best shaving product I have ever used.
Grayling White gave SkullShaver a 5 star review