• 4.7

03/03/2019
A 5-bald head review!
I was skeptical after looking at your product online, but after ordering it my mind was 100% changed. Great product. Works like a charm and makes me even sexier than I was before. Liked it so much I bought a second shaver to keep in my travel bag. Thanks. --C. Los Angeles
Clifford Eide gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
I gave it 3 stars because no matter how long I shave I never get that "Baby Butt Smooth" head that I'm looking for.
While it is very convenient it does not shave as quick and accurately as described by other users. I never seem to be able to get that "baby butt smooth" shave that I desire. My remaining stubble always resembles a 5 oclock shadow no matter how many passes I take
Lloyd Lauer gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
03/03/2019
I use the skull shaver good every day and I gotta say, it keeps my lack of hair on my head under control. Not only that, but the battery life is pretty impressive. It's comfortable in the hand, simple enough to clean, and worth every penny.
Zach Mehefko gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/02/2019
Best electric razor, bar none
Shaves extremely close and fast
Gregory Langfeld gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/02/2019
Connie Redden-Levay gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/02/2019
great shave and so easy to use
i hope the person who invented this is getting rich he deserves it
bob covey gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/01/2019
Grizlea
Has made keeping my bald head shaved and presentable very easy. It is hard to think of a better product. I have recommended it to all the folicly challenges guys I know.
Jason Lea gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/01/2019
Excellent for a fast shave.
If you want a fast shave, this works great. No, it doesn't get as close as a blade, but it does a nearly good job in much less time.
Paul Cerino gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/01/2019
Excellent product
Very smooth and convenient
Calvin Poteat gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
02/17/2019
Results are about what I expected.
Results are about the same as when I use my floating 3 head Norelco facial razor. Pretty smooth shave but still not as close as a disposable Bic razor. Convenient to use while watching TV. Definitely can not let your hair get longer than about 1/8 inch or you will have to use hair clippers first.
Richard Perle gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
02/05/2019
Super-great for being super-bald
Best product ever for smooth head shaving - so grateful that I found this wonderful skull shaver!
Olavs Ritenis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/31/2019
Very happy with it
I was sceptical at first , I've always used clippers , But got the pitbull skull shaver as a present , Could not be happier with it , Quick , Easy , effortless ,,, Highly recommended. . Cut your hair rinse the machine done Quickly & Easily .
Wilfred Guthrun gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
01/27/2019
Good Morning Folks over at skull shaver brought shaver for my son he says he loves it but still has to get used to that type of shaver I am looking to buy one for myself Have to put funds to the side hopefully by June or July.! Any coupons that you can o
What the shaver for my son and he says he loves it Iam looking to buy one for myself any coupons that you can offer to help me keep down the cost on my budget for 2019 would be greatly appreciated
Eric Austin gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
01/17/2019
Birthday gift for my son!
When he unwrapped the package, he couldn’t wait to try it out. Perfect gift for him and he loved the results. Very satisfied customer so far.
David Crockett gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/16/2019
Pretty good shave
I was apprehensive about buying this, but am glad I did. I still have a mostly full head of hair and wasn't sure this would shave it well. It does! Still not a razor close shave, but it's what I was looking for during the week when I shave every 3 or 4 days. Now I get a quick maintenance shave in the shower and I'm good to go!
Sarrena Perry gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
01/15/2019
Seamless and easy to use. Keeps charge for a long time!
Melissa Richman gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
01/15/2019
Ive bought the pitbull gold series this is the best shaver for the bald, great design, comfortable on hand, easy to clean.. the best shaver ive ever had so far!
billy luman leonardi gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/15/2019
Awesome Platinum Skull Shaver
I Have two Platinum Skull Shaver one in the car and one in the house just in case I’m in the rush, for years I’ve searched for such a electric razor it did take a dew days to get used to but Now I wouldn’t traded for anything, I have bought for almost every relative I have I’m retired military it Worked for me just waiting for the FREE rinser for me and the family we haven’t received yet but but this PittBull is worth the money ? ? ?
Milt Nieves gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/15/2019
I just love my skullshavers i have two a silver and a gold. I keep my head clean very day and all day long.
Raymond Martin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/14/2019
works very well hope it last a long time
it's smooth on my head and easy to clean
Nancy Mills gave SkullShaver a 5 star review