• 4.7

05/13/2019
I really enjoy this shaver. I've had quite a few different shavers but none of them compare to this shaver. Thanks SkullShaver!!!!
I really enjoy using this shaver, I've had quite a few different shavers in the past but none of them compare to the Skull Shaver. A friend of mine was so impressed with it that he had me order one for him. He is also happy with his shaver. Thank. You Skull Shaver.
John Braswell gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/12/2019
Nice alternative to cutting my head shaving
I have been using this product for 3 months. I charged it in February and I'm still at 45%. Amazing. My only critique is that I have to go over certain areas so much that it leaves some spots a little sensitive. Other than that it has been a good purchase
John Roberts <jbscreech@gmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/11/2019
I use my Skull shaver daily. No irratation no problems. Excellent job!
Kurt Schuster gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Awesome product love my skull shaver
So much better than shaving my head what an actual razor once again love your product
Robert Sypher gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Love this Shaver
Makes shaving my head an easy 2 or 3 min job. Don’t know how I ever lived without it
Kevin Davis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Was shocked at how well this product worked. I've tried all kinds of shavers. Norelco, Wall, Gillette, you name it. Some. Gave me close shaves but major irritation or no irritation but stubley cuts. This is the first shaver to give me a razor like closeness with zero irritation. And cleaning the blade is easier than anything I've experienced. I HIGHLY recommend this product.
William Thomas gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
This is absolutely the best head shaver ever. I highly recommend it if you want you want our gourd to look its finest every day.
Kurt Drimmel <kdrimmel@hotmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
This is absolutely the best head shaver ever. I highly recommend it if you want you want our gourd to look its finest every day.
Kurt Drimmel <kdrimmel@hotmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
good
Clive Waithe gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Antoinette Rayford gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
I bought this for my son as a gift. He loves it and says it is very easy to use.
Judy Heineman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
I have owned Skull Shavers for more than 8 yrs. I love the rounded contour of the five shaving heads. They make shaving my head and body very easy and quick. The heads are easy to change and the battery lasts for weeks at a charge. Excellent product. !
Byron Barker gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
My husband loves his SkullShaver. He thanks me almost every time he uses it.
My husband loves his SkullShaver. He thanks me almost every time he uses it.
Patricia Freeman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Very satisfied with my Christmas purchase for my Father. Fully bald and fully a Shaver from here on out. Thank you again. Phillip
Phillip Hostetter gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/11/2019
My husband has said to me "this is the best razor that I have ever had! ". Now that's a huge compliment to your company, as he has tried many many Norelco electric shavers and none of the withstand what your razor can withstand. Clean shave and in only minutes! Great product!
Lisa Spring <bizzelflick@embarqmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
My husband has said to me "this is the best razor that I have ever had! ". Now that's a huge compliment to your company, as he has tried many many Norelco electric shavers and none of the withstand what your razor can withstand. Clean shave and in only minutes! Great product!
Lisa Spring <bizzelflick@embarqmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Not happy at all
My skull shaver stopped working about a month and a half ago. I’ve been meaning to email but haven’t had the time
Kevin O’ Kane gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
05/11/2019
Love the Pitbull
I have the earlier model which is awesome but was getting old. I purchased the Pitbull and it blows away the other model. Great feel, sharper blades, closer shave. Pricey but worth it.
Stanley Mandel gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Best skull shaver
I have the earlier model which is awesome but was getting old. I purchased the Pitbull and it blows away the other model. Great feel, sharper blades, closer shave. Pricey but worth it.
Stanley Mandel gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
The Pitbull allows me to shave my head in about 5min, with no nicks, and no shave cream. I used to use clippers with no guard, it would leave red marks on my head and the hair had to grow for about a week to easily cut it. With the Pitbull I can shave my head every day with zero issues. For a balding guy it's a huge confidence boost to always have your head looking great.
Jacob Brodman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review