• 4.8

05/16/2018
Product shipped and arrived very quickly. It meets and exceeds my expectations. Love it
Fazil gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
The Master of all head shavers
Nicholas gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
I bought this product in preparation and support of my daughter before she started chemo for breast cancer. I love it!
Gregory gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
I am extremely happy with my skull shaver. For the first time I hsve gotten a close shave on my head and my wife has told me that I haven't missed any spots as I did before.
Edward gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
Just began shaving my head. SkullShaver made the decision easy. Great shaving tool!
Edward gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/15/2018
Quick and smooth!
The Pitbull Gold is a pretty amazing little machine. A quick "dry cut" every couple of days keeps my head smooth. To really polish it off to nothing, just dab on some shaving cream in the heavier growth areas. Love it!
George gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
Quick and easy to clean
I use my Pitbull shaver on my head every other day. It’s simple to use and the large head allows for quick removal of hair. I find doing it every other day is adequate for the look that I want. Cleaning is simple by just running it for a few seconds in a small bowl of water.
Dave gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
I would not go back - SkullShaver is a great product
It works great. The ergonomic design is perfect for the head and allows me to do both left and right sides with full confidence. The charge holds much longer than expected. It is easy to clean. I have never cut myself with it.
Michael gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/07/2018
Very happy with skull shaver, cuts amply close and cleaning is a relief compared to other shavers I have had.
Brian gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/03/2018
The best head shaver ever
Smooth close shave. Easy to clean.
Eddie gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/28/2018
excellent
I have PIt Bull Gold and it is worth every cent spent. Not only in cost but time saved is unbelieveable. Not only that but you dont have the accidental nicks and razor burn from razors on the head. I plan to buy one for the face too!!!!
Robert gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/27/2018
I was someone who has always cut my hair with clippers, my hair began to thin and figured this was a good time to transition to bald. The skull shaver takes sometime to get used to but is super useful. I have been utilizing it for about a month and I like it. I typically use it in the shower with regular shaving cream and then touch up a couple spots in the mirror. I seem to always have a hard time getting around my ears. Either way I typically use it every other day or three days and it does the job perfectly. It is useful and quick. I have never used a razor to shave my head and now I never will. I recommend it. I did get shave bumps on the lower back part of my head but that went away after a few weeks of continued use. I would recommend washing hair, apply shaving cream, shave, wash head again. This process as left me with no shave bumps back there now. Goodluck.
Samuel gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review