• 4.8

05/22/2018
best head shaver ever.
easy to use and fast! i have given it to my two bald friends. They love them too.
Stuart Litwin gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
So far the service has been very good. I received a prompt reply to my warranty extension. . I have returned the shaver and am expecting to receive a replacement shaver with the same prompt service.
Robert Reinertson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
My neighbor bought one when he showed me what it was capable of doing I actually ordered the one that was one step above what he had and I love it now my family loves it my son uses it also my wife uses it it is been a great purchase so far
It is lived up to my expectations and I can shave my head as good as the razor in some places it does a better job I like it cuz it's fast and easy I can either use it in the shower or I can just I can use it this in the bathroom or really on the go great item
Danny gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
I've used the Bald Eagle shaver for over a year and I can't imagine maintaining my smooth pate any other way since. I had a minor issue with my shaver and the helpful folks in Customer Service got me a solution promptly. I'm still a very pleased customer.
Kevin Miller gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
JACK gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
How about fantastic, best cordless shaver I've ever owned
How about fantastic, best cordless shaver I've ever owned
Joe Haswell gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/20/2018
Bought the Pitbull Platinum Skull Shaver
So for years I've been wasting time and cutting the back of my head with a manual Razor. Then I came across the Pitbull Platinum Skull Shaver. And after a few days using it I am highly impressed. Cuts just as close as any straight Razor I've ever used and only takes minutes. I would highly recommend Skull Shaver to anyone who wants a super close shaved head. I also placed a 2nd order today for the butterfly shaver for women for my Girlfriend.
Geary Sundeleaf gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/19/2018
This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone .
The SkullShaver is awesome! I should have purchased this sooner !
William gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/19/2018
Much improved version of an excellent product. Highly recommend to anyone!
Yavor gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
excellent product and service
Howard Silverman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
Great Shave
I've consistently been using your Bald Eagle shaver on my head for several years now. Yesterday, the shaver finally quit working. I liked the product so well I immediately ordered a replacement. I really love this product. Thank you!
Bruce Nameth gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
Excellent product
Absolutely loving the skull shaver it is everything it vlaims to be.
NZ2957684 Victoria gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review