• 4.7

05/10/2019
Love my Skull Shavers!
I am now on Skull Shaver number 3. Finally wore out #1 and I am happy for it as each model gets easier and better to use. Keep up the good work.
Frank Harwood gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Skull is the BEST!
I bought the Skull for my husband, he was always cutting his head while shaving, not with the Skull. He LOVES IT! i am planning on buying one for my brothers Bday in November. Thank you so much.Best shaver for
lourdes magdaleno gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I got the Gold Skull Shaver. 5 stars. Works like a champ. No more cuts on the head. 100%. Don’t hesitate to buy. Buy it yesterday.
James Siller gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
My husband Loves It!!
Ellen Dishman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I bought my pit bull skullshaver about 6 months ago and I love it. Easy, quick and mess free. Great battery life as well!!
Brent Kelley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/07/2019
New to bald head experience
I was contemplating going with a bald head after years of very close hair cuts in an attempt to blend with bald spots in typical spots, on top far head back and circular bald top of back of head. Of course, it wasn’t working. Increase baldness was inevitable. But my great hesitation was with shaving my head with a razor blade. Then on Super Bowl Sunday I saw your Pit Bull commercial. It seemed like s perfect solution. Next I went to your website for more information. The description and customer reviews and videos were persuasive. I purchased your top of the line model. Pit Bull is the perfect solution for me. I am extremely happy the results, a very close shave without using a razor blade.
Bernard Goodwin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/06/2019
Works Great! Easy to use and close shave
Lou comaianni <lacproperties@me.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/29/2019
mahmood abushaqra gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/18/2019
Nice shaver but not for everyone
The SkullShaver (Pitbull Platinum) is a nice device. Charge lasts for many shaves. Tech is solid. It's great for getting as close as you can get without a razor (but a razor still gets closer). Ultimately takes just as long (if not longer) to shave using the SkullShaver as using a razor. If you want something as close as a razor that's faster then this is not for you. If you don't want to use a razor then this is a great option.
Keith Bottner <kbottner@gmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
04/16/2019
Highly Recommended
I have the Pitbull Gold. I like it alot, it makes shaving my head simple,quick and very easy. I have sensitive skin and it also doesnt irritate my skin at all. I use it for my head and face. I would highly recommend it. My only gripe is about some of the replacement blades, i bought the cr3 blade and it pulled my hair and was very uncomfortable. I used it once and wont ever use it agian. I also bought the baron blade and have no problem with using it but i dont notice any difference between the comfortably or closeness of this blade and the blade that the Pitbull Gold came with(the forte blade). So in hindsight i would skip the baron blade and have nothing the do with the CR3 blade. Besides that i highly recommend the Pitbull Gold with the Forte blade. It pays for itself not having to pay for a barber or deal with nicks and cuts and having a irritated scalp. An ancient chinese proverb i came across in a fortune cookie on, The balding man asked his barber:"Why you charge me full price?"
Michael Rowland gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/14/2019
Love my Skull Shaver!
Mike Hicks <hicks_michael@comcast.net> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/11/2019
Really pleased with the newer Gold model with cuts much better than the older models. Smooth, quick, and easy to clean. Thanks for a very good product.
Rodney Smith gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/10/2019
great product
gets the job done
trueitt powers gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/10/2019
great!
Stanley Batycki gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/08/2019
What a fantastic product!!!!
I purchased the Pit bull Gold a few weeks ago. What a fantastic product!!! I have struggled keeping my head freshly shaved for years, and using a metal razor takes a while and is very messy. I have been using the Skull Shaver for a few weeks and it is great. I am able to sit in front of the TV and shave my head with no mess, and relatively little cleaning of the blades afterwards. Found the item from the Super Bowl commercial, and usually I am hesitant buying items that sound like gimmicks, Great commercial and great product.
Seth Goodstein gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/08/2019
Real great product.
LeRoy Lahman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/06/2019
I am very happy with the Skull Shaver and would recommend it to my friends. I'm going to get one for a friend of mine because he will like it and won't get it for himself.:)
Steven Levit <steven.levit@gmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
04/06/2019
Works great glad I bought it
Very good product, use once a week
Mark Mottola <mmottola2@optimum.net> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/06/2019
Outstanding ! The best purchase of my life.
This shaver is the best thing since slice bread
Theresa Phillips gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
I iove the skull shaver. For years i had to deal with razer cuts in my skull.
Dennis Walker <denniswalker4585@gmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 4 star review