• 4.8

11/04/2019
Does not shave close enough.
Does not shave close enough like using a razor
Brian Popp gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
11/04/2019
Its among the best shavers out there
best shaves i have had in years hence my purchase of replacement blades
Arnold issa gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
11/02/2019
Works as described
Have had previous models of skull shavers, this one works better and is easier to clean. Hope it lasts as long, or longer than previous models.
Brown gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/01/2019
Wonderful!
Never had this smooth shaving! Good for face & head in one!!
P Kumar gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/28/2019
Easy to use & Carry- Perfect Shaver for daily use
I love my finishing touch flawless legs. I cant use a razor because it irritates my skin and a traditional shaver is just a waste. It is the perfect shaver for daily use. I bought it right before the summer swimming classes. I carried it in my bag and used it on the go. It works so great, I want to get another to keep one at home & one in my bag. Great Product!
Isabella gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/26/2019
purchased replacement blades for my skull shaver. Very easy to install and worked very well.
JOHN BITZEL gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
10/26/2019
Died within 5 weeks of purchase, had to pay shipping cost to ship back for a replacement
Died within 5 weeks of purchase, had to pay shipping cost to ship back for a replacement. Very disappointing especially since the unit cost around $200
Steven Yang gave Skull Shaver a 1 star review
10/24/2019
Paul Couto gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/24/2019
the shaver is awesome
could be a bit sharper and include some kind of mini trimmer for those tough spots. otherwise, best shaver ever
David Levy gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/23/2019
Great shaver. Having been using blades for years because I couldn't fimd a shaver for my skull. Skull Shaver is the bomb!
Jerry Weissman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/23/2019
It cuts shave time in half (if not more).
I bought this as a gift for my husband! He loves it and will never go back to manually shaving. It cut his shave time more then in half. It’s a great product!
Gabrielle Meiners gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/23/2019
Great shaver!
Estela Diaz gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review