• 4.7

05/10/2019
I LOVE MY SKULL SHAVER !!!!!!!
Best thing since sliced bread !!!!!
matt chittum <wehttammuttihc@yahoo.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found the SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Cuts my shaving time without giving up the close shave, good stuff.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Using the SkullShaver not only cut the time spent with a razor but it shaves just a close.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I was pretty excited to get my skull shaver. The package arrived promptly. On 1st inspection the shaver looked great, it also felt comfortable to use. As for a close shave it does not really shave that well. I have a full head of thick hair, so maybe it'l
I was pretty excited to get my skull shaver. The package arrived promptly. On 1st inspection the shaver looked great, it also felt comfortable to use. As for a close shave it does not really shave that well. I have a full head of thick hair, so maybe it'll work better for thinning and men that have less hair than myself. I find that the motor seems a bit under powered, it constantly sounds like it struggles to get through even one shave on a full charge. I think ity would work well for quick shaves on vacation, just to keep the neat look in order, but for someone like me, I definatley can't use this on a daily basis. Nor can I use it in my car, as it shows it being used in the advertisement. I also purchased thye cutting shears, and I have to say that little thing is amazing!! I use that far more than the Pit Bull. Honestly the Pit Bull has just sat there not being used for at least 3 months now. I use the Beast shaver exclusively.
John Klatt sr gave SkullShaver a 2 star review
05/10/2019
This is a fantastic product. In the past, I shaved my head with a combination or electric and traditional razors, but this has made that process far more seamless, painless, and efficient. I've even found myself explaining and recommending this product to fellow bald men I've only just met. 5 stars from me.
James Slider gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Totally an AWESOME SHAVER :0) My Head Looks Better than Ever !! The Women always want to rub my Head so I decided to let them do it and as they rub it they get 3 Wishes :0)
frank bianchi gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Awesome
Adriam Payne <paynetax1@hotmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I love this shaver I have been shaving my head for over 25 years. Nothing works as good as this shaver. battery last a long time blades stay sharp. I don't see me ever going back to razors again. thank you skull shaver for an amazing product.
Bruce Kuehn gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Paul Costanza gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
It works fine. I don't understand how it cleans the hair out.
Jon Randall gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
05/10/2019
Very good
I shave my head every other day. It does what it says it will do.
James Carr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Love my SkullShaver
My new SkullShaver is great! I was not sure if I would like it after using a traditional razor on my head for so long, but the SkullShaver makes shaving my head so much easier and less messy, and it works great. I really love the SkullShaver!
Gary Eberly gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Excellent
John Matajy gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Amazing product with close shave within minutes. Love the rinse stand
Vikas Gupta gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Amazing product with close shave within minutes.
Vikas Gupta gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Us e it everyday. Very happy with it.
Michael Poli gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Best electric shaver I ever used.
It is very easy to use and very easy to clean.
Richard Wilson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Head shaving made easy!
I have one hand and have never been able todo a good job shaving my head til my buddy showed me his skull shaver! Ordered mine the next day and my wife loves the fact she no longer has to help me shave my head every couple days! Works great to get a super close shave!
Dustin DeWalt <ddewalt01osu@gmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 5 star review