• 4.8

10/23/2019
Delivering with the battery 100% charged is a nice touch.
John Woodward gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/23/2019
Average, not as good as advertised.
This shaver has been brilliantly marketed. However, it does not live up to the hype. I think that it is an average razor. I like the form and feel of this razor, but it does not give a close shave. Please note that I have only shaved with on other electric razor, a Remington dual screen that is no longer made. That razor gave me a shave which was virtually identical to the gold standard regular razor. The pitbull manual states that I would get a closer shave with shaving gel. If I am putting lubricant on my face and head I will just use the regular razor. When the replacement screen ripped on the Remington and it was going to cost $40 for a new one, I went with the pitbull. It is sadly not even close. In addition, the pitbull is very below average on the face. Please do not buy the $15 plastic cup and holder. An average coffee cup works just fine. I am going to go and purchase that $40 screen for the old Remington. Compared to the pitbull, it is worth it.
David Rylak gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
10/22/2019
The shaver is FABULOUS...customer service was INCREDIBLE as well !!!
STUART RONIS gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/22/2019
Great shave
Great shave easy to use love the fast charge only issue is the irritation which causes bumps.
Anthony Wright gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/22/2019
Works great
Barry Ellstein gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/20/2019
Good
good
? ? gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/19/2019
I love the skullShaver gold. The forte replacement blades work well however, the plastic blade protector doesn’t stay on. I’ve tried clipping it to the blades but it doesn’t seem to hold. But, I still LOVE my SkullShave Gold.
I love the skullShaver gold. The forte replacement blades work well however, the plastic blade protector doesn’t stay on. I’ve tried clipping it to the blades but it doesn’t seem to hold. But, I still LOVE my SkullShave Gold.
Rev Sandra Mamalias gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
10/19/2019
Nice, clean shave for both my face and head.
Nicholas Grosse gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/18/2019
Awesome for an electric
I've been skeptical of electric razors for years, tried a few in the past never liked them. This is the first one to get close to a straight razor smooth, and it's almost impossible to tell the difference.
Jerry Budd gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/18/2019
This is the best thing I've ever brought for my head. I use it once every other day to keep my head shaved and smooth. The blades get as close as a traditional razor would, so you don't miss a strand. A really nice feature is that it is waterproof, and there is no mess to worry about. All the hair gets caught in the blades so there is no mess to clean up, just rinse the blades and your good to go! The charge life on the platinum is great! One charge last me about two weeks. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who wants a close shave, and doesn't want the hassle of having to clean up every time!
Thomas Phillips gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/18/2019
AWESOME JUST AWESOME
All I can really say is its well worth the price awesome quality!!!!!!
Darrell Jacoby gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/18/2019
My husband loves his skull shaver it used to take him forever to shave his head and then he would nick his skin or miss spots but not any more !! Its great and we highly recommend it!!
Penny McMurray gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review