• Skull Shaver

  • Average: 4.8 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 948

1503 Glen Ave Unit 160, Moorestown, New Jersey, 08057, United States 6092849780 skullshaver.com

Business description

Skull Shaver® is known for its highly effective and patented horizontal electric shaver body/handle, versus the traditional electric shaver vertical handle. The design of this handle allows one to reach the back of their head or leg, or other parts of their body, much more easily than ever before. Our shavers also feature large, round concave-shaped shaver head which can pivot, and they also consist of five rotary cutters with individual flex action. This allows the shaver to automatically adjus

11/08/2019
Bought it my dad as a birthday present and he loves using his skull shaver!
Chicara Gerrard gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/07/2019
I love the versatility of this shaver, and the performance is a amazing. The Pitbull Platinum battery life is excellent, and the shaver head life is great during the three month period. As long as you change the blade and keep up with rinses, you should have no issues! I’ve recommended this shaver to several of my friends!
Joseph Gulledge gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/07/2019
I have purchased 2 of these .Nothing cuts better but they only last 1yr
Chris Miller gave Skull Shaver a 2 star review
11/06/2019
Very happy with skull shaver very easy and quick
Adriano Caminiti gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/05/2019
This is my second skull shaver the first one the motor quit after 4 years. Love the skull shavers best shavers ever. Easy to use and clean.
Wendell Strait gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/05/2019
Best shaver my husband has ever used. For years he has shaved his whole head with a razor. He even has been numerous times to the barber for a straight razor shave, but NEVER has his head been soooooo smooth!!! There is no stubble or roughness after use!! Cant wait to purchase the pink one for my legs
Victoria Hawkins gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/05/2019
This is the best shaver I have ever owned. It keeps me well groomed with a minimum of effort. It's a well made device. I will be buying a backup soon!
Aaron Barnes gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
I like the razor except that there is no cutting height adjustment for the skull blades, would be nice to have. Also they talk about a "foil" in the instructions, but can't seem to locate it. Finally the protective cover for the blades does not stay on, keeps popping off, annoying to say the least. Over all, it's a good product and so far seems to be holding up. Only more use will tell the full story.
Gerry DiNunzio gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
It works amazing and it's worth every penny
Wiliam Haynes gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
Easy to use, no water needed, no mess, takes 2 minutes. Charge lasts forever. Blades are easy to replace. So thankful I don’t need to use a razor.
Jonathan Yioulos gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
Does not shave as close as advertised
Michael Wheeler gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review