• Skull Shaver

  • Average: 4.8 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 970

1503 Glen Ave Unit 160, Moorestown, New Jersey, 08057, United States 6092849780 skullshaver.com

Business description

Skull Shaver® is known for its highly effective and patented horizontal electric shaver body/handle, versus the traditional electric shaver vertical handle. The design of this handle allows one to reach the back of their head or leg, or other parts of their body, much more easily than ever before. Our shavers also feature large, round concave-shaped shaver head which can pivot, and they also consist of five rotary cutters with individual flex action. This allows the shaver to automatically adjus

11/24/2019
Cela fait maintenant plus ou moins une année que j’ai acheté le pitbull platinium et le rasage de mon crâne n’a jamais été aussi rapide et net ! Le prix est assez élevé mais si vous souhaitez quelque chose d’une qualité exceptionnelle qui vous durera longtemps, n’hésitez pas ! Cela m’a littéralement changé la vie...
Maël Trappeniers gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/23/2019
Skull shaver is a great shaver right down to the roots
Tommy Friday gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/23/2019
Fast, efficient and uplifting! Makes grooming a breeze??
Jesse Blakeman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/21/2019
This is a must buy product for frequent travelers.
mark gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/21/2019
Carver blades are highly flexible, easy to shave touch to reach areas. I used these blades with my Pitbull Silver shaver and it works great.
James Taylor gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/21/2019
I used Carver 3 blades with my Pitbull Shaver and it shaved my facial hairs very smoothly, in just few minutes. Good Product!
Martin Marshall gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/21/2019
Because of work, I need to travel at least twice a month. From long time, I was looking for a electric shaver that is easy to use and carry. The Pitbull Platinum takes very less space to store. This tiny powerful device fits well in my over-packed luggage too. The travel case if made with very high-quality material. My shaver fell down 2-3 times but it is 100% safe because of Pitbull case. Perfect shaver for travelers!
Robert Hudson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/20/2019
Forte Pro Shaving blades helped me to shave my head with ease, no skin bumps, cuts or rashes. As I am a person with sensitive skin, choosing a skin-friendly shaver was a daunting task for me. After using Pitbull Shaver for a month, I must say its the best electric shaver I've ever used.
Ricky Smith gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/20/2019
Baron Pro Blades enabled me to shave faster, just in couple of minutes. Rotating these blades in multi-direction and circular motion is pretty simple. I liked the flexing head and quick shave. Good Product!
Kristina gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/20/2019
This is is second Skull Shaver product I am using. And I am very much satisfied with the shaving results. 5 stars to Skull Shaver!
Andrew Williams gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
It's my honest opinion that the pit bull skull shaver is the best electric shaver I have ever owned, easy to use and a lot better than other shavers
Tony Bradbury gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review