• Skull Shaver

  • Average: 4.8 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 970

1503 Glen Ave Unit 160, Moorestown, New Jersey, 08057, United States 6092849780 skullshaver.com

Business description

Skull Shaver® is known for its highly effective and patented horizontal electric shaver body/handle, versus the traditional electric shaver vertical handle. The design of this handle allows one to reach the back of their head or leg, or other parts of their body, much more easily than ever before. Our shavers also feature large, round concave-shaped shaver head which can pivot, and they also consist of five rotary cutters with individual flex action. This allows the shaver to automatically adjus

05/22/2018
easy to use and fast! i have given it to my two bald friends. They love them too.
Stuart Litwin gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
So far the service has been very good. I received a prompt reply to my warranty extension. . I have returned the shaver and am expecting to receive a replacement shaver with the same prompt service.
Robert Reinertson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
It is lived up to my expectations and I can shave my head as good as the razor in some places it does a better job I like it cuz it's fast and easy I can either use it in the shower or I can just I can use it this in the bathroom or really on the go great item
Danny gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
I've used the Bald Eagle shaver for over a year and I can't imagine maintaining my smooth pate any other way since. I had a minor issue with my shaver and the helpful folks in Customer Service got me a solution promptly. I'm still a very pleased customer.
Kevin Miller gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/20/2018
So for years I've been wasting time and cutting the back of my head with a manual Razor. Then I came across the Pitbull Platinum Skull Shaver. And after a few days using it I am highly impressed. Cuts just as close as any straight Razor I've ever used and only takes minutes. I would highly recommend Skull Shaver to anyone who wants a super close shaved head. I also placed a 2nd order today for the butterfly shaver for women for my Girlfriend.
Geary Sundeleaf gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/19/2018
The SkullShaver is awesome! I should have purchased this sooner !
William gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/19/2018
Much improved version of an excellent product. Highly recommend to anyone!
Yavor gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
excellent product and service
Howard Silverman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
I've consistently been using your Bald Eagle shaver on my head for several years now. Yesterday, the shaver finally quit working. I liked the product so well I immediately ordered a replacement. I really love this product. Thank you!
Bruce Nameth gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
Absolutely loving the skull shaver it is everything it vlaims to be.
NZ2957684 Victoria gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review