• 5

09/24/2019
Seriously some of the cutest outfits and amazing quality!!
Courtney  Paul selfie
I have ordered from this site on multiple occasions and never been disappointed. These clothes last because the quality is absolutely perfect. Not to mention the owner is phenomenal with her customer service and any questions you may have. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to buy from her! I love supporting small businesses that care about their customers!
Courtney Paul gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
12/02/2019
Great shop!
Love our skirt! It is beautiful and made with love. Melinda is so nice and great to work with. Thank you so much!
Dolora Hamstra gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
09/25/2019
SDB makes some beautiful clothing
Turn around time on any article of clothing is spot on with the schedule she provides. The fabric is soft, easy to wash (no extra special care) rare/unique we get compliments all the time! The sizing she offers fits perfectly for both my 3 yr & 9 month old! One of our most favored pieces if the wooden camera with the interchangeable strap! She is so easy to work with and she communicates with you about updates to your order or just to say "Hi" We will continue to support this small shop ?
Amanda Bills gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
09/25/2019
Love love love!
Love this company and all the amazing handmade products I have purchased. High quality, great customer service, and adorable patterns! Can’t wait to wear our fall joggers once it cools down! Will be ordering more soon!
Reagan Weaver gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
09/25/2019
Love it! My kids absolutely love it as well.
Love it! My kids absolutely love it as well.
Jessica Irelan gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
09/25/2019
A-MaZ-iNG
We have been repping for Spunky Dinosaur Boutique since it started! Awesome items, great quality & variety, fantastic owner!
C Yates gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
09/25/2019
the cutest, softest bummies we have! we love our sounky dinosaur!
Stefanie Rueffer gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
09/24/2019
Best boutique ever!
SDB has been such a joy to shop from. From the amazing products to the selfless customer service, it's truly a one-of-a-kind shop! Melinda really cares about the quality of her products and the satisfaction of her many loyal customers. I highly recommend this growing business. She started as just a bummies shop and is now selling all kinds of clothing and accessories! I have yet to be disappointed in anything I've received, and I guarantee you won't be sorry either!
Kelley Taylor gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
09/24/2019
BEST SHOP EVER!!!
We love everything from Spunky Dinosaur Boutique. We love the bummies, Bells, and skirts especially. The quality is amazing. Happy to support this small shop.
Danielle Lisenba gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
09/24/2019
Great quality and beautiful design!! I love SDB!
Amy Carson gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review