• 5

12/17/2019
Amazing bells
Courtney  Paul selfie
I have constantly purchased from Spunky Dinosaur Boutique and will continue. The quality is phenomenal and her customer service is excellent. These Christmas bells have gotten nothing but compliments when we go out in public.
Courtney Paul gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
09/24/2019
Seriously some of the cutest outfits and amazing quality!!
Courtney  Paul selfie
I have ordered from this site on multiple occasions and never been disappointed. These clothes last because the quality is absolutely perfect. Not to mention the owner is phenomenal with her customer service and any questions you may have. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to buy from her! I love supporting small businesses that care about their customers!
Courtney Paul gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
04/29/2020
Extremely pleased customer
Extremely satisfied with our SPD items. Best quality, amazing customer service and beautifully hand crafted! We will be ordering a lot more for sure! HIGHLY RECOMMEND ??
Krystle Hitchens gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
04/07/2020
Black and White Heart Bummies=AMAZING!
The black and white heart Bummies are the best. The material is great. Plus, I ordered on a Friday RTS sale and they were in my mailbox on Monday. SDB turn around time can not be beat! I will buy more and more!
Danielle Lisenba gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
04/07/2020
Dinosaur harems
Love love love.... the material is soft and comfortable... and the best quality
Christie Ammons gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
04/07/2020
Love!!
Absolutely loved this raglan dress! It was super cute, my little one was comfy and it arrived so quickly! Definitely purchasing again!
Kelsey Kb gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
04/07/2020
First Order
We just received our first order from SDB and could not be more pleased! I would recommend this small shop to anyone! 10/10!
Hannah Bellamy gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
04/04/2020
Mariah Garnier gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
03/28/2020
Llama Bummies ARE THE BEST!!
The fabric is so soft! The quality of the product is amazing! I will definitely be buying more!
Danielle Lisenba gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
03/25/2020
Love love love
Well made! Quality fabrics! Cute designs! I highly recommend SDB to everyone I know with little ones!
Melissa Duvall gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
03/20/2020
Love the item i purchased... great turn around time.. I already love this shop
Christie Ammons gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
03/12/2020
Cutest Peplum Top
The fabric feels so good. The quality of product is fantastic. Will definitely buy more peplum tops in the future!
Danielle Lisenba gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
03/11/2020
Absolutely LOVE! Need more Dino options for baby boys and toddlers! ???
Alexandra Willingham gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
03/10/2020
Joggers arrived so fast and are adorable
Sarah Houston gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
03/10/2020
Love love love! They are so perfect
I love every purchase I’ve made so far! Great super soft fabric! Super cute styles I’m obsessed! These donuts are my favorite so far! Can’t wait to get so many more
Melissa Duvall gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
03/10/2020
SpEGGtacular Easter Peplum
Melinda has blown me away once again! Her new transition to RTS is so exciting and she offered a great variety of prints, styles, and sizes. I scored this beautiful pastel watercolor-looking bunnies peplum and it is buttery soft. It's made exquisitely and certainly will be enjoyed all season long! Once again, I'm over the moon with my purchase! Love this small shop!
Jenny Rowland gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
03/07/2020
I LOVE THE SKIRTED BUMMIES!
SDB takes so much time with the items and they always turn out AMAZING. I will continue to purchase more and more.
Danielle Lisenba gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
03/07/2020
Best Joggers Around
The material is so soft. The quality of the joggers is PERFECTION. Will buy again and again from this small shop.
Danielle Lisenba gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
02/09/2020
I haven’t received my items yet as the TAT isn’t up yet but I was I credibly impressed with the service I have gotten. I was well worked with and helped with my order and felt very confident putting my sons first birthday outfit in your hands! Thank you so much!!
Sasha Forehand gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review
02/02/2020
Amazing clothes!
Very well made! Amazing fabric! My child loves the feeling of the fabric! Can’t recommend this shop enough! I’ll definitely be purchasing more!
Samantha Sforza gave Spunky Dinosaur Boutique a 5 star review