• 4.9

12/19/2019
Obsessed!!!
Jess Jones gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
12/17/2019
Rachael Baker gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/22/2019
So far excellent service ordered my kit
So far excellent service ordered my kit and course was here 2 days later Now to focus on passing the course :)
Laura Fathers gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/21/2019
Great colour match
Great colour match, fab support from customer service. Arrived quickly, looking forward to having them put in. Very competitive price compared to other brands.
Miss Julie Allanson gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/19/2019
Purchased tape in hair extensions
Purchased tape in hair extensions, fab quality, washed and styled, amazing, definitely will repurchase x
Mrs Inglis gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/19/2019
Great products and fantastic offers
Great products and fantastic offers with speedy delivery. I also did the hair extensions course with which was very clear to understand and support offered on a daily basis.
Lisa Todd gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/18/2019
Tape extensions
Great training course lots of information and easy to follow thank you x
Sarah Taylor gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/17/2019
Quick delivery
Ordered these extensions as they offered fast delivery. The hair feels nice, and the service was good. Always hard to tell so early on how extensions will last, but happy so far!
Amy Cox gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 4 star review
09/15/2019
Hair courses and extensions
I have a salon and used studio58 for there hair and there hair extensions courses , my stylist love the courses and clients rate the hair quality.
Sue gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/14/2019
Beautiful hair and easy to use
Beautiful hair and easy to use. Would definetly use again
Georgie gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/14/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service! Arrives on time and best quality hair.
Sharon Vale gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/12/2019
Brilliant and great communication also
Brilliant and great communication also I am delighted with my course
Shona Collins gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/12/2019
Great quality hair extensions
Great quality hair extensions, have been buying from Studio 58 over 2 years now! Super quick delivery. Would highly recommend!
K8G81 gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/11/2019
Really good service
Really good service. Cannot fault. Fast delivery
Rebecca gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/11/2019
I buy hair extrension spray
I buy hair extrension spray. Hair are so soft after using and spray smell so good.
Zanna Klimovica gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/07/2019
So much faster!
These are an absolute dream for re-taping compared to using a roll and having to cut each pieces. Literally halved the time it usually takes me & the tabs are so strong.
Jessica Taylor gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/05/2019
Only done a online hair extension
Only done a online hair extension course which was great as was the kit and feedback
Emma Lewis gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 4 star review
09/02/2019
Does the job well and speedy delivery.
Does the job well and speedy delivery.
Jennifer Aitken gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/02/2019
Quick delivery
Quick delivery. Good product, leaves your hair silky smooth but avoid spraying too close to the root as it can make your hair very greasy. Smells a bit like calpol...
LJH2018 gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review
09/02/2019
Fab fab fab company
Fab fab fab company! So much support with the courses! Will defiantly be doing more :)
Becky gave Studio58 Hair Extensions a 5 star review