• 4.5

02/25/2016
Happiest loyal Customer
These work super good and safe formula
Victoria GRIGGS gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
02/16/2016
I'm very very happy and Impressed.
My daughter recommended it and I really wasn't expecting anything. But our whole family suffers from Edema pretty bad, and this is the first thing that any of us have found that really does work. We are all customers. Would prefer if it was in a powder form because I don't like taking pills. Just a suggestion. Thanks.
CRYSTAL gonzales gave SwellNoMore a 3 star review
02/03/2016
Still kind of puffy
I still feel puffy around the face. My neck is down a bit but eyes still a bit puffy
Tony Clark gave SwellNoMore a 2 star review
01/21/2016
Positive Review
I thought its a bit pricy, but I'm happy it does work. That's all that matters for me because I've tried everything. Should be 2 for 1?
Brian Newman gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
01/08/2016
Five Stars
Great product, all natural and seriously gets rid of facial water retention!!! great company to deal with!!!
Ally Rene gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
12/26/2015
Worked Well For My Photoshoot
I used this product to help me prepare for a photoshoot. I needed to remove excess water in order to look as thin and muscular as possible. I started taking it 3 days before my shoot date and on the day of the shoot I can honestly say I was not holding any excess water. I normally don't take the time to write reviews, but I have to say, this product worked very well for me.
Julie Tanning gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
12/13/2015
Worth Trying!
Unfortunately these did not help for festoons - but I was willing to try - and they refunded me so I'm glad I gave it a shot because it does work for other types of puffy eyes and swelling-
CTM gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
11/30/2015
helps me with my bloating and inflammation
I also use their anti inflam super cleanse
susan Davis gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review