• 4.6

07/12/2013
Bloating is gone
I really like the results.
Anya Archer gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
06/29/2013
daiily routine for me and husband
Not sure if its organic and no gmo. But it helps my swelling. I've been taking it for 6 months and now take it daily with my husband. He swears by it.
Mark Klondike gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
06/16/2013
thumbs up
Very satisfied with the product!
Joy Robertson gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
06/03/2013
Doctor Recommends This
I'm a doctor and nutritionist. 3 patients asked if they could take it. After doing some research I now recommend this for anyone suffering from water retention and bloating. And it claims to help inflammation which I cannot confirm.
Cliff Dessent gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
05/21/2013
Really helps
after 2-3 days swelling is way down. Should make it a shake to drink.
Joy Chen gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
05/08/2013
Nice work
Look and feel much better.
Yangwen mathis gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
04/25/2013
I look younger
My bloating and swelling is way down. And my skin is better color
Kristi King gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
04/12/2013
Expensive but it works
Took a few days.
Niki Hewitt gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
03/30/2013
Not sure how but it works my puffy eyes are gone.
Not sure how but it works my puffy eyes are gone.
Lisa Romero gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
03/17/2013
Works well
Tried tons of different diets, lots of herbal remedies, cutting wheat, salt, sugar, etc.. This is the first product I've foudn that fixed my swelling. yay!
amy frazier gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
02/19/2013
I'm satisfied.
What can I say except that it works! Not even a week after taking it that my swelling ankles went right back to being slim. I'm satisfied.
Rosalina Adraneda gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
02/06/2013
I recently had a total knee replacement and have had
I recently had a total knee replacement and have had quite a bit of swelling in my knee for several months. This has caused me to not be able to bend my knee as well as expected. I started using Swell No More and by the evening of the first day I could more mobility in my knee. I was pleasantly surprised after a week at how well I was doing. It's Working.
Barb Knight gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
01/24/2013
Should be on Dr OZ!
Dr Oz would love this product. Just saying.
Niccole Yuncza gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
12/29/2012
I would buy again
They are somewhat effective. I would purchase them again for the price I got. The pills are loaded with vitamins and minerals, so I have no reservations about taking them.
Brian Stenn gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
12/16/2012
Love it!
Hey this actually works really well.
lisa blankenbuehler gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
12/03/2012
Loves wearing shoes again!
I bought this for my mom as a last resort. For over 30 years; shes in her 80s, her feet and ankles swell so badly that she cant wear shoes. She has been taking this for only about 5 days and we cannot believe the difference. She is back to her normal life! She is gardening, walking, shopping with friends, etc. She was thrilled to put on a pair of sandals she hadnt been able to wear for a long time. She has said she will defiantly keep taking Swell No More, she loves being able to do all the things she couldnt.
Lesa gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
11/20/2012
Five Stars
This really worked, & I no longer have the problem.
Judith L Griffin gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
11/07/2012
This really worked, & I no longer have the problem.
I was skeptical but it did show improvement. The reduction in puffiness does not last forever but comes back as you use the product. One of my triggers of eye circles and puffyness is going out on the weekend, staying up late, and having some drinks. I also don't take the product over the weekend during this period of time. Within 2-3 days of taking the product again the puffyness and eye circles are in remission. So it does well enough for me.
Beauty Dillon gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
10/25/2012
I have more energy and swelling is down
Works well
Donna Bockstruck gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
10/12/2012
Bags under eyes are gone.
It took a few days to work. But it does help.
Emily Alvarez gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review