• 4.5

01/10/2014
Really works like a chamr
I follow their cleanse also.
ruben Nelson gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
12/28/2013
Works but takes longer than they said it would
It has helped my swollen legs and feet, but it took around 5 days before I saw real results. It does work though.
August Sansone gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
12/15/2013
Works like they say
Keeps the water away.
Jonathan ISICHEI gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
12/02/2013
Helps my swelling in my face a lot
My feet especially helped.
lorna Stone gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
11/19/2013
I look better
My swollen eyes were really affecting me and this has made a big difference. It does take a few days as someone else commented, but it has made a huge difference in how I look. I would prefer if it was in a powder form. Dan, NYC
Dan castro gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
11/06/2013
helps my legs
Has helped in combination with compression socks. Works gently.
Tony Chappers gave SwellNoMore a 3 star review
10/24/2013
Seems ok so far.
Only just started taking it on a regular basis - too early to really tell - but the product appears to be a good one
Danielle Webster gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
10/11/2013
seems to be great formula
Helps with managing water weight but replenishes the Le lost potassium so there is less cramping when usually taking just dandelion supplements
Sean Larson gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
09/28/2013
Helps my feet a lot
I notic my feet are not swolen as much. Expensive. Wish it was cheaper but works well.
Shawna Brown gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
09/15/2013
This medication its a blessing
This medication its a blessing, I was sick from July until September with fatty feet, and my personal doctors couldn't figure it out my problem, they gave m water pills instead, non sense, I found this med online and I took it for 3 months a 2 pills dairy and I was cute like magic in 3 months, thanks to this I'm back to work and since December I have no more swell on my feed or medication taking, God bless this doctors who created this natural medication
Marco Herrada gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
09/02/2013
Pants don't fit!
I have gone down 6 sizes since taking swellnomor for over 6 months. I take lots of water, cut back my sodium and also follow the supercleanse I got. My girlfriends are also all taking it now. Awesome product!
Kim Peeko gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
08/20/2013
very helpfuil
Product is amazing. Great product to add to in your diet.
Phil McPherson gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
08/07/2013
Took a while
it took almost 3 weeks before seeing improvements, but if you can wait its worth it. My swollen ankles and feet are way way down. Takes longer then they say though.
James Ferguson gave SwellNoMore a 3 star review
07/12/2013
Bloating is gone
I really like the results.
Anya Archer gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
06/29/2013
daiily routine for me and husband
Not sure if its organic and no gmo. But it helps my swelling. I've been taking it for 6 months and now take it daily with my husband. He swears by it.
Mark Klondike gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
06/16/2013
thumbs up
Very satisfied with the product!
Joy Robertson gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
06/03/2013
Doctor Recommends This
I'm a doctor and nutritionist. 3 patients asked if they could take it. After doing some research I now recommend this for anyone suffering from water retention and bloating. And it claims to help inflammation which I cannot confirm.
Cliff Dessent gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
05/21/2013
Really helps
after 2-3 days swelling is way down. Should make it a shake to drink.
Joy Chen gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
05/08/2013
Nice work
Look and feel much better.
Yangwen mathis gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
04/25/2013
I look younger
My bloating and swelling is way down. And my skin is better color
Kristi King gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review