• 4.5

04/12/2013
Expensive but it works
Took a few days.
Niki Hewitt gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
03/30/2013
Not sure how but it works my puffy eyes are gone.
Not sure how but it works my puffy eyes are gone.
Lisa Romero gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
03/17/2013
Works well
Tried tons of different diets, lots of herbal remedies, cutting wheat, salt, sugar, etc.. This is the first product I've foudn that fixed my swelling. yay!
amy frazier gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
03/04/2013
nothing happened. just took my chance because I was ...
nothing happened. just took my chance because I was seeking something to reduce swelling around my ankle after an injury. may work for somebody else but not me...
Rescue Bot gave SwellNoMore a 2 star review
02/19/2013
I'm satisfied.
What can I say except that it works! Not even a week after taking it that my swelling ankles went right back to being slim. I'm satisfied.
Rosalina Adraneda gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
02/06/2013
I recently had a total knee replacement and have had
I recently had a total knee replacement and have had quite a bit of swelling in my knee for several months. This has caused me to not be able to bend my knee as well as expected. I started using Swell No More and by the evening of the first day I could more mobility in my knee. I was pleasantly surprised after a week at how well I was doing. It's Working.
Barb Knight gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
01/24/2013
Should be on Dr OZ!
Dr Oz would love this product. Just saying.
Niccole Yuncza gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
12/29/2012
I would buy again
They are somewhat effective. I would purchase them again for the price I got. The pills are loaded with vitamins and minerals, so I have no reservations about taking them.
Brian Stenn gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
12/16/2012
Love it!
Hey this actually works really well.
lisa blankenbuehler gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
12/03/2012
Loves wearing shoes again!
I bought this for my mom as a last resort. For over 30 years; shes in her 80s, her feet and ankles swell so badly that she cant wear shoes. She has been taking this for only about 5 days and we cannot believe the difference. She is back to her normal life! She is gardening, walking, shopping with friends, etc. She was thrilled to put on a pair of sandals she hadnt been able to wear for a long time. She has said she will defiantly keep taking Swell No More, she loves being able to do all the things she couldnt.
Lesa gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
11/20/2012
Five Stars
This really worked, & I no longer have the problem.
Judith L Griffin gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
11/07/2012
This really worked, & I no longer have the problem.
I was skeptical but it did show improvement. The reduction in puffiness does not last forever but comes back as you use the product. One of my triggers of eye circles and puffyness is going out on the weekend, staying up late, and having some drinks. I also don't take the product over the weekend during this period of time. Within 2-3 days of taking the product again the puffyness and eye circles are in remission. So it does well enough for me.
Beauty Dillon gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
10/25/2012
I have more energy and swelling is down
Works well
Donna Bockstruck gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
10/12/2012
Bags under eyes are gone.
It took a few days to work. But it does help.
Emily Alvarez gave SwellNoMore a 4 star review
09/29/2012
Awesome product
Works fast for me.
David Tilley gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
09/16/2012
Happy with the result
Seems to work well my eyes are down.
Abby o'keefe gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
09/03/2012
Helped my swollen legs
These pills are great.
Janick Edwards gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review
08/21/2012
Pill are large but they work really well.
It worth paying for a premium product that works.
francisco Abeyta gave SwellNoMore a 3 star review
08/08/2012
I'm Impressed.
My daughter recommended it and I really wasn't expecting anything. But our whole family suffers from Edema pretty bad, and this is the first thing that any of us have found that really does work. We are all customers. Would prefer if it was in a powder form because I don't like taking pills. Just a suggestion. Thanks.
CRYSTAL gonzales gave SwellNoMore a 3 star review
07/13/2012
Worked Well For My Photoshoot
I used this product to help me prepare for a photoshoot. I needed to remove excess water in order to look as thin and muscular as possible. I started taking it 3 days before my shoot date and on the day of the shoot I can honestly say I was not holding any excess water. I normally don't take the time to write reviews, but I have to say, this product worked very well for me.
Julie Tanning gave SwellNoMore a 5 star review