• 4.9

04/16/2019
Love this pet car seat booster!
Maria C. selfie
My little Kady girl loving her carrier.
Maria C. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/16/2019
Happy with my Dog Car Seat Belt purchase!
Karen B. selfie
Item arrived quickly. Great quality. Will be perfect for when our dog travels in the car. I bought one from another provider but the width, length, quality wasn’t as good. Happy with this new purchase.
Karen B. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Ideal smart feeder for small-to-medium dog breeds by Petwant.
Tim  selfie
Ideal feeder for small-to-medium dog breeds. It gives you the option of running on a DC power cable or 3 batteries (in case you want to take it while traveling). Durable quality materials that would last for many years. Easy to clean and dispenses 1/10 - 1 cup of food at each meal. Can setup 4 meal times per day. For this price, it's good value for the money!
Tim gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
02/10/2019
This dog carrier sling bag is just what we need for our little dog. We love it.
Sharyn M.  selfie
This dog carrier sling bag is just what we need for our little dog. We love it. Better still, our precious little fur baby loves it! We were also impressed with excellent assistance and service we received from Travel Pets. A big thanks to them.
Sharyn M. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
02/10/2019
My husband likes the dog carrier backpack while I prefer the sling carrier. Our little Pomeranian loves both!
Sharyn M.  selfie
We purchased both the backpack dog carrier and the sling dog carrier for our little fur baby. My husband likes the backpack while I prefer the sling carrier. Our little Pomeranian loves both! It's a bonus that Travel Pets are a great company to deal with. Their service is excellent.
Sharyn M. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
02/08/2019
Best investment ever? fit was great for this car seat cover!
Kathy S.  selfie
Best investment ever? fit was great and Ollie loved it??
Kathy S. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
02/04/2019
Love the foldable silicone pet water bowl!
Kathryn R.  selfie
Love the foldable silicone pet water bowl, it comes in very handy when we go on walks with our dog walking group.
Kathryn R. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
03/30/2019
Amazing Bello Pet Stroller!
Chantal P.  selfie
Amazing product! I take my little girl out everywhere I go! The mesh windows, storage compartments and coffee/drink cup holders make this Pram a must-have if you can?t bear to leave your little one at home while you?re shopping! My girl is about 7kgs and there?s plenty of room for her (and her toys of course) :)
Chantal P. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/19/2019
great product .
I love this product it fits my bulldogs feet perfectly and makes it so easy to clean their feet
Andrea Foster gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/16/2019
Great service and premium quality dog rear car seat cover!
Great service and the premium quality was everything we had hoped for. Much better fit than other brands that we have tried.
Peter S. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/15/2019
Customer service
I had some delivery problems with my items and they were taken care of by travel pets in a very efficient and professional manner. I would recommend this company to any pet owner that loves to buy products to help with pets who travel.
Kerry Evans gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/13/2019
Rear car seat cover
Brilliant service...from the minute we ordered, quick, tracked delivery. The car seat is great quality and can be fitted a couple of ways.
Glenda Whiston gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/12/2019
Happy with my purchase
Penni Breed gave Travel Pets a 4 star review
04/11/2019
Perfect Collars for dark winter mornings
The Dark Dog Collar - Night Safety Solar Charge LED. Bought a pink and a green collar. Both have been great. Green is brighter. Charge lasts a couple of weeks. Delievery was quick and good value for money. Will shop at travel pets again
Chris McIntyre gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/11/2019
Pretty good actually.
I have a German shepherd and he loves these gloves! It just looks like I’m giving him a really good scratch. It does remove a lot of his hair that would otherwise be spread through my house, HOWEVER....he is a German shepherd, and I think I need to come to terms with the fact that he will always shed heavily. But I like the gloves, my dog enjoys them, and they do reduce the shedding.
Christina Dias gave Travel Pets a 4 star review
04/11/2019
I have found the little poop bag holder and bags to be very convenient and useful. A brilliant idea!
Sharyn Martin gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/11/2019
Excellent service
Fast delivery 2 days excellent product
Helen Kennedy gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/11/2019
Stephanie Barnett gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/10/2019
Rebecca Bolden gave Travel Pets a 4 star review
04/10/2019
Wonderful service and very happy with the carrier for my doggo
Maria Calafiore gave Travel Pets a 4 star review