• 4.8

04/10/2019
Wonderful service and very happy with the carrier for my doggo
Maria Calafiore gave Travel Pets a 4 star review
04/10/2019
Quality product; just what we wanted :)
The leash and harness system worked a treat and fits perfectly. Strongly recommended.
Lee Rossow gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/10/2019
Excellent product, does the job well as a portable drink bowl and is light to carry
As above
Cathie Seccombe gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/10/2019
Animal Rear Seat Covers are great.
I recently purchased 2 animal rear seat covers for our vehicles. The items arrived very promptly and were exactly as described and very easy to fit. Works well for us.
Anne Dalling gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/06/2019
Car seat cover fits our HiLux perfectly!
So happy with our purchase. Great quality and fits our HiLux perfectly.
Lyn H. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
04/03/2019
This small pet carrier shoulder bag is light and easy to carry.
It's light and easy to carry and best of all the cats don't run away and hide when it comes out for trips to the vet. In fact, they seem to like it!
Anne B. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
03/31/2019
This pet deshedding comb makes such a difference!
I brush my GSD quite often, but even though some hair come off, it feels like I?m just brushing the surface. This comb makes such a difference! You just ?comb?, and so much more comes off! The ?fluff? from the undercoat, and much more hair altogether! It?s amazing! It?s a bit different for the dog, they need to get used to the feeling, but it doesn?t hurt. After just a few ?grooming sessions? the coat looks great, not so thick. My dog looks slimmer and happier :)
Kerstin N. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
03/28/2019
I think Sacha will enjoy going to the park inside this dog shoulder sling carrier bag!
Very easy ordering, delivery was express and free, the dog pouch was good quality material. I think Sacha will enjoy going to the park inside this! Very Happy, Thanks :)
Jane P. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
03/28/2019
Magic considering we are in S. Aust.Would highly recommend this glow in the dark dog safety collar.
Very happy with quality of product, works great. Arrived 3 days after order was placed. Magic considering we are in Southern Australia. Would highly recommend.
Darryl Y. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
03/27/2019
Perfect portable dog bowl!
Perfect portable dog bowl other than a nylon bowl would be slightly lighter.
Cathie S. gave Travel Pets a 4 star review
03/26/2019
Quick postage, great dog car seat cover!
Quick postage, great product. True to picture and great fit.
MONIQUE G. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
03/23/2019
This pet car seat booster going to be great for the 2 puppies!
It`s going to be great for the 2 puppies we`re getting. I just had to add another strap for the 2nd pup.. No problems.
Michelle B. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
03/23/2019
Great true touch deshedding glove product AS ADVERTISED!
Great product AS ADVERTISED AT LAST!! Super quick posting. Happy all round ????????
Shell K. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
03/19/2019
Paw washer fits my bulldogs perfectly!
Fits my bulldogs perfectly and makes cleaning their paws so much easier.
Andrea F. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
03/19/2019
OMG deshedding comb is fantastic!
OMG it's fantastic!!! I've got a German Shepherd, not too much to get off, you would think? Well, I could fill a pillow case with all the hair!! :D And I haven't finished yet :) It's absolutely amazing how it gets the fluffy undercoat. I'm going to get another one straight away :D
Kerstin N. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
02/22/2019
We love the bello pet pram, easy to put together.
We love it, easy to put together, only took a couple of goes to train the puppies to enjoy the ride and now they love it...
Lee W. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
02/22/2019
Adjustable cat leash w/ harness - just the thing for my large rescue cat.
Just the thing for my large rescue cat.
margaret j. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
02/19/2019
Great little walking bag at a good price!
Great little walking bag at a good price.
Nicole P. gave Travel Pets a 4 star review
02/18/2019
Deshedding comb does a great job.
Does a great job of removing mats.
Nicola R. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review
02/17/2019
ONLY WORD NECESSARY for eversweet pet bottle, " FANTASTIC"
Only word necessary " fantastic ". Worth having with you when out on " walkies ".
JC P. gave Travel Pets a 5 star review