• theSkullBox

  • Average: 4.9 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 16

Sahastradhara Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001, India 9897492414 theskullbox.com

Business description

Click Here to add your company description

12/14/2018
  selfie
The feeling of buying "of the"-on the picture. Round stones (3-monotone-dark (all the same) -The photo reflect light and the earth and heaven from the original, which promise, and merge in general in a mess dark colors (for the money was expecting more, regret purchasing-perhaps with orange will be different-type4 (type1-rare G, My opinion is purely-personal, but whether a similar review with photo-I would ????????????…)… Wind time will not work, will wear how much is enough...)
theSkullBox received 3
12/14/2018
  selfie
Things come to a whole.
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
class
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
beautiful
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
Very good product I'm satisfied
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
Only took 10 days to California!!!! It looks awesome!! Seriously! Also have a good customer service! Love it ~~
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
Very nice quality.... wonderful product... recommended.
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
Just like in the description!! Fast delivery! Thank you!!
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
Product description. Come with a string, do not buy. Looks good on the neck. I'm happy with purchase. Advise and seller and pendant. Thank You
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
To be honest, I really liked this analogy with rope, rather than with beading. Looks very nice. Engraving on stone (obsidian) is good. There Are also three stones, like Tiger Eye.The rope, surprisingly, very durable.Goods have been received in 11 days. Seller recommend!
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
A little small but still nice, with a good quality, recommend to buy.
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
Quality decoration, looks serious and impressive. Unisex, suitable and ??????????? man and a woman. This is my best buy aliekspresse.
theSkullBox received 5
12/14/2018
  selfie
Legal.
theSkullBox received 5